Penguin Games 2008


Update: There is a new poll on the right sidebar! Check it out!! The Party Pics are now here! Click here to check them out!

Hey everyone Dr Pepper 66 Here!

The Penguin Games were released today.  I have to admit they are pretty cool.  There is a marathon that goes from the ski village to the cove, a 3-lap race event at the iceberg, and a freestyle swimming competition at the underground pool! To being, just click the medal on the top-right of your screen!

For each event make sure you stop at the lights until they light up.  That is G’s way of keeping track of everyone!

Once you finish all three competitions, you can claim your gold medal!

 

The Icerink as been transformed into a soccer field exclusively for members, but don’t worry, there is still an icerink for us to hang out on. 

And last but not least, the facepaint has returned!! You can find the red facepaint in the Coffee Shop while the blue facepaint is in the Pizza Parlor!

Comment and tell us what your favorite part of this party is!

-Dr Pepper 66

13 Responses

  1. My favorite part is the return of the facepaint!
    Go Red!

  2. GO RED!
    ~ starduust
    http://www.starduust.wordpress.com

  3. Yeah I like red too. BOO BLUE! My favorite room is the soccer pitch.

  4. GO BLUE

  5. I LIKE RED TOO IM GLAD THE FACE PAINT IS BACK BUT OTHERWISE IT DISAPOINTED ME I DONT REALLY LIKE IT AT ALL THEY COULD TAKE IT DOWN TOMORROW AN I WOULDNT REALLY CARE… BUT THAT IS MY OPINION!!!!!!

  6. yeah i know what you mean, eagles!

  7. your thing for cpchoice awards is ready at cp7. go get it and attach it at your site

  8. Hey chinse!!!! Well I have another question. When you edit your videos, how do you save. Cuz for me it will only save as somthing.MWSMM. But when you upload it to youtube, it either says File is too small or Unable to convert file failed.

    ~Aussie229~
    http://aussie229.wordpress.com

  9. Nope, thats not the game that earns you the most coins but keep trying to guess!

    Hey people! Take a look at my site! *NO ADVERTISING* At least take a look and see if you like it! You can get more than 20,000 coins EVERYDAY! No glitches or hacks or bans! Read the “Just got here? Read this!” section to find out whats up! Dont forget to comment!

  10. I also have info on how to get famous on Club penguin and how to make videos! You can ask me anything on the comments section and Ill answer as soon as I can (which would be the same day because I check the site everyday!). Just take a look! You wont regret it!

  11. Whatever dude I can get u infinitum coins but I get tired at 25,000 anyway and believe me dude I can get more than you, make a contest of the person with the most coins, Ill send u a picture and then youll see….oh and if youre that good at making coins make ur own coins site!

  12. wuz up chinse

  13. hey chinse! im thinking of making a vid production group- im trying to decide who would be recorder- ill use a poll- would you like to be a candidate?

Leave a Reply

