New Hidden Pin, New Stage Cheats, and Igloo Catalog Secrets


Chinsetakout here!!

The new snowflake tile pin is located at the beach!

a1

Stage Costume Catalog Cheats:

Click the radio for the Sliver Wand

a2

Also there is a new background for non members and members!

a3

Christmas Igloo Furniture Catalog Cheats 2008

Click the Christmas Ribbon for the Leaning Tree

a4

Click the Control Terminal for the Welcome Mat

a5

Click the Guitar Stand for the Music Stand

a6

-Chinsetakout

13 Responses

  1. What is your favorite Christmas Igloo Furniture Item?
    Mine is probably the fire place :D

    -Chinsetakout

  2. Hey look I’m sorry I took the Pin Widget off. It’s just that Straw000 said if I add a widget of his, he would add me to his blogroll. And he has 450,000 or something hits.

    -Aussie229
    Nice post!

  3. Ok I added yours back and added Straw000’s other widget.

    Comment back!

    -Aussie229

  4. Hey! Yeah I probably will have a party. But I need people to come. Last party, no one came :(

    -Aussie229
    Comment back

  5. this is cool!! i mean its like the best thing

  6. I’d pretty much say the Leaning Tree since I like the Charlie Brown Christmas Special

  7. Nice CSS Chinse! It’s hypnotising me :D . Sorry I haven’t visited in a while!
    ~Bodge101~

  8. jjhhg

  9. HI MI BOB

  10. cool! ive decorated my iggy with loads of chrismassy stuff includin loads of the hidden items
    thnx for the help

    • But i want to know where the April fools hidden pin is and this will not help me!!!

  11. hey im Tractor5 from clucb penguin u guys are awsome with the cheats happy holidays yo

  12. hey you th

Leave a Reply

