Club Penguin Giveaway Contest Results


Update: Dr Pepper 66 here! Hope you have noticed our new Christmas look! Hopefully it will get you into the holiday spirit! :) Comment on what you think!

Chinsetakout here!!

Wow another great contest! I hope you all enjoyed the chance to win that really cool penguin! We will keep doing contests to thank you guys for coming to our site! Look out for a Christmas Igloo Decorating Contest coming your way later this month :D Well here are the results:

1st Place:

cwin1 (comment email for penguin info)

2nd Place:

Spike524

3rd Place:

Dommo3

 

Thanks again you guys and dont forget to check back here on Friday for all the December Clothing Catalog Secrets!

-Chinsetakout

24 Responses

  1. Do i get anything or no?

  2. just wondering how many comments did he have (me 506)

  3. Sweet! Thanks so MUCH!!!! Here is my email: sk8.strong@gmail.com
    :) :) :) :)

  4. U ROCK CHINSETAKOUT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. Can i hav a semi-rare penguin? Plz hav another contest like this! I will win maybe…..

  6. awww. =( . I posted (1010) comments. how many comments did I lose by?????

  7. I really want to know how you get the fireworks on this site! It’s so fascinating…

  8. Good Job Everyone! :D

    -Chinsetakout

  9. Nice site!
    I want to get 7,000 hits this month so I can get 10,000 hits
    I started my blog October 16. 2008 and I want 10,000+ hits by Jan 1
    Can you help me by visiting my blog?

    It would be a big help!
    -Detroit87

  10. My Email is: *removed*

    Thanks again! :)

  11. but hey i have another party
    check out my site for the info on it.
    ~Krgoni~
    Hey
    Also just wondering if you wanted to help me with my party?
    Just comment me on my site if you do or don’t. And I’ll tell you what you can do if you choose to.
    ~Krgoni~

  12. Ok!!! I am so siked!!!! I have commented my email already when I was logged in, but now im not, so let’s see if this works.
    Ok My email is: *removed*

    I’m so excited!!! Your a great buddy…my email again is sk8.strong@gmail.com
    Thanks :D

  13. Hello!? Are you there? My email is: *removed*
    Chinsetakout: I sent the penguin! Enjoy!

  14. Sorry…I saw that you removed that one so i know u saw it. Can u please block the other comments too, thanks :D

  15. I mean remove my email…thanks. i dont want a thousand people emailing me, knowing how popular you and your site are.

  16. Awesome post!

  17. OMG! That is sooo awesome!! I love it! Im still trying to get my sites to look official. lol Its Great though guys! :D
    :mrgreen:
    ~Slip

  18. Hey whoever is wondering what you lost by, here it is: I posted 1614 comments.
    Your Welcome :D

  19. This is soo cool! It really gets me in the Christmas spirit! Awesome site!!!!!!! :mrgreen:

  20. Hey Chinse. I think you might of sent it to the wrong email. I still haven’t recieved it. :,(

  21. HELLO…DR. PEPPER? CHINSETAKOUT? ARE YOU THERE? I TRUST YOU GUYS A LOT. SO PLEASE REPLY TO ME! I HAVE NOT RECIEVED AN EMAIL REGARDING THE PENGUIN I WON. IM HOPING THIS ISN’T A HOAX BUT PLEASE SEND IT TO THIS EMAIL, THIS IS MY EMAIL EXACTLY: *removed*
    there is a period between sk8 and strong and o in strong is not a number it is a letter. Please reply. :( I really want that penguin.
    Chinsetakout: Check Spam,but i will send it again :D

  22. I have like 4000 spam mails…but i’ll keep looking.

  23. ok i got the email thanks! But i need to talk to you privetly about something.
    Chinsetakout: Ok go on my chat, we can use private chat!

  24. yo i really want a membership for free but how???

Leave a Reply

