New Toy Catalog and Clothing and Mission Sneak Peeks


Chinsetakout here!!

I hope your enjoying the new christmas look i know it gets me ready for the holidays :D Well lots of new things have come up so i want to get you caught up! First off there is a new Toy Code Catalog that has brought back the rare beard and pirate shoes and a new red hoodie!

ns1

A new mission sneak peek has come out! Comment what you think it might be!

ns2

Also a new sneak peek of the upcoming Club Penguin December Clothing Catalog is out! Comment what you think Club Penguin might be bringing in the new catalog and dont forget to check back here friday for all the hidden items and cheats!

ns3

-Chinsetakout

10 Responses

  1. I think the clothing catalog will have snowmen suits!

    -Chinsetakout

  2. Hey
    Just to let you know that my party is Saturday at 8:00 p.m.
    And still just wondering if you wanted to help me with my party this time?
    Just comment me on my site if you do or don’t. And I’ll tell you what you can do if you choose to.
    ~Krgoni~

  3. Yeah I like te new CSS! My party is next Sunday not this Sunday.

    -Aussie229

  4. Hey Chinse! Ok I have a serious problem with the penguin that i want! And I will be on chat periodically throughout the day. Please be on there! Cuz this is really serious!

  5. I mean the penguin that i one!

  6. Ok now i feel stupid! I really mean the penguin that i won! PLEASE GET ON YOUR CHAT SOON!

  7. People are banning my penguin when i made it a member! so im taking away the membership and im just going to use sk8str0ng…thanks anyway though :(

  8. AH! SNOWMAN ATE A PENGUIN!

  9. er when do u update this website?

  10. the new pin is at the ski lodge

Leave a Reply

