December Igloo Catalog Cheats, Contest Results, and HQ Message


Update: With the new mission coming out soon you may need some help with the previous missions! Click HERE for video tutorials that can help you complete each mission!

Chinsetakout here!!

December 2008 Igloo Upgrade Catalog Cheats:

Click all the “Candys” on this page for the Gingerbread House

cw2

Click the door for the Super Deluxe Stone Igloo

cw3

This contest was great! We recieved over 10,000 comments!

Contest Results:

First Place: Blowsight10 (comment email)

Second Place:

cw1

Third Place: Kybird14

The new mission will be out the 29th! There is a  new message on the HQ Board:

cw4

Also how was everyone’s Holidays? Mine was awesome! Comment what gift’s you recieved!

-Chinsetakout

17 Responses

  1. I got an Ipod Touch for Christmas and some clothes! It was really fun!

    -Chinsetakout

  2. coin code contest at my site!
    its the post that says winner & contest

  3. i got alot of clubpenguin stuff and an ipod touch and i phone!!! :)

  4. woot woot! kool css dude! and my email iz *removed*
    Chinsetakout: I sent it but if you can’t find the email look in spam. Enjoy!

  5. It’s good to hear from you!

    -Aussie229

  6. hi its saphiira845 plz add me

  7. I love your new CSS! It’s awesome! What do you think about mine?

    -Aussie229

  8. im gunna maybe works here!!!!!!

    ~~jellyboard~~

  9. Can you help me get some hits? What I’m trying to say is, can you advertise my site for me? Thanks!

    -Aussie229

  10. check out my site for a rare penguin contest!

  11. Awesome!

  12. =) Good Job you guys! lol I was cheering for Happy to win, but mostly cause I know him. Btw, Chinse, I like the site! How did you make it like this?
    ~Slip

  13. everyone seemed to have a good holiday even with the economy
    Chinsetakout: ya I’m glad to see it :)

  14. hey blowsight just won my december contest! lol.

  15. I have gotten the penguin dude! Thx! :D

  16. Lol, hehehe yup i have but i gave it to a friend to help him out :P

  17. hi chinsetakout! thanks for commenting on my,my bro, and my friends blog clubpenguintime.com

    your site is cool

Leave a Reply

