Shadow Guy and Gamma Gal Cheats


The party was great and i will post about it by the end of today! Thanks for everyone who came and im sorry to anyone who missed it because we changed the time!

HUGE UPDATE: THE PARTY IS NOW STARTING AT 10:30 am PST INSTEAD OF 11:30am PST! SORRY FOR ANY INCONVIENCE!

Update: 100,000 hits party will be recorded and out of the 5 Featured Penguins, you the viewers will vote for who you want to win a rare non member penguin! So anyone who comes has a great chance to win that awesome penguin!

Chinsetakout here!!

Sorry i didnt post earlier, its just that i got sick yesterday so i couldn’t post.

Shadow Guy and Gamma Gal has returned at the stage and it is pretty much the same as before.

ns1

You can find a non-member background in the back of the Costume Catalog as well.

ns2

-Chinsetakout

22 Responses

  1. I wish they would make a new play!

    -Chinsetakout

  2. That was an awesome party!

  3. dude im @ ur party now…thanks sooo much for adding me! awesome party!
    yeah…a new play would be nice.
    awesome igloo!

  4. hope i am featured

  5. Hey dude, srry I couldn’t come to your party. I got a hectic day today since I woke up and now it is getting better but still a little hectic.

  6. dANG MAN! i WAS COMMIN AT 11 30 LOL

  7. LOL, that was party was really fun. and the first one i ever went to…. i think.

  8. Awesome party! Sorry I had to leave early though! I’m glad we’re finally buddies! :D
    ~Bodge101~

  9. I came! You are the best Chinse! Hope I’m featured!

  10. So sorry I didn’t come to your party! I bet it was a hit. Just ask, and I’ll be glad to come to your next one.
    SSD~

  11. Hey everybody!!!

    I’m having a massive contest at my site!!!

    The prizes include a 1100 day old Member Penguin with 2nd pin, 4 other penguins and may many more prizes. So comment there for more points. For more info either click my name or visit the link below:

    *no avertising*

    |hamruninu22|

  12. when will u show the featured

  13. Hi,
    Congrats about 100,000 hits!
    Sorry I couldn’t go to your party. When you commented it was about 3 A.M here.

    ~ Zappa Lc

  14. aww man i wanted to come to the party but i forgot… i had to finish a project : P

  15. Oh. How Did You Do The “Welcome To My Site” Thing. The One Thats Moving. The Widget Thing. Please Tell Me!!!
    ~PiplupU

  16. Cool Post!
    Comment Back @

    *no advertising*

    -Dljs

    I need a new topic!

    PS: I am Kjcvi, we’re buddies on Club Penguin…

  17. I’m really sorry Icy and I didnt make it…. we had no idea you had changed the time and showed up an hour late… i feel really bad cause of it. :cry:
    ~*~Slip~*~

  18. :oops:

  19. Hey dude! I am having a membership giveaway on my site, be sure to check it out! ( Just Click on my name )

    Thanks!

    -Survivor91-

  20. best party ever. I hope I get featured. oh and im one of the people that added you. I had a really great time. I was the best party ever!

    ~Muddgirl4000~

  21. Nice Chinesetakeout, good post, if you dont mind could you please do the below, it would make me :D

    Now, on my website *no advertising* (or click the name), I have a Funny Pictures Page – 290 Funny Pictures, and I would like your opinion on them. So if you could please visit mmopuk.wordpress.com and comment on the 290 Funny Pictures Page I’d be most grateful. Just comment with like which one is your favourite and if you like them. Thanks!

    ~iMmopuk~

  22. everyone come to my b day party heres the info

    sunday 11th

    deep freeze

    snow forts

    11.00 pst

Leave a Reply

