Club Penguin One Million Coins Cheat


Chinsetakout here!!

I have discovered a new glitch to get one million coins. This is not a hack just a glitch in the programming but we are not responsible for any penguin bans that may occur while using this glitch. Here is how to do it:

1) Log into a non-chat server

cc1

2) Walk into Dance Club

3) Press tab on your keyboard until the yellow box is around the home symbol on your chatbar

cc2

4) Click anywhere in the Dance Club (just to get yellow box gone)

5) Click on the new Dancing Game and while walking to it press tab then enter and you will be at your igloo with the sign that says do you want to play, click yes

cc3

6) Enter a dance

cc4

7) Play the whole dance until your finished then the sign will come up that says how many coins you earned. Click ‘Ok’

cc6

8 ) Next press the ‘X’ button in the top right corner and the coin sign will come up again but this time you will see that the amount of coins you earned will stay the same but your total coins will keep getting bigger.

cc5

9) When you have gotten all the coins you want log off and when you log back on you will have tons of coins!

cc7

-Chinsetakout

32 Responses

  1. If you want to do this i recommend not having a lot of bans and to do it before Club Penguin Fixes it!

    -Chinsetakout

  2. ya…That is like the best glitch ever i got tons of coins!!!

  3. awesome cheat! ive seen similar ones before though…sadly, I cant do it cuz im nto a member….*_* oh well.
    -Ameroq

  4. hmmmm can u comment it and not email it. put it in a far back post.

  5. alright i got it

  6. It won’t work! No matter how I follow your instructions.:(

  7. go to *no advertising* for free cp prizes!!!

  8. i cant cuz 1 more ban and im out. but ill advise my friend condorito to do it

  9. Whats a text advert???
    Chinsetakout: Its just what it says for your site so i would write like Club Penguin Cheats or something.

  10. ohhhhh… ok. thanks! =D
    Chinsetakout: After you sign up i would make a banner that links to it so that other people sign up which gives you more viewers!

  11. ok… lol i feel really stupid, but how do u get the banner to link to your site or whatever? lol I can make banners fine, i just dont know how to link them… do u use tinypic for urs?
    Chinsetakout: I can make you one if you want but you would have to add me as an admin.

  12. ok. I will add ya. oh, and u can stay on the site if you want…. i still got ur email around here somewhere… lol well anyways, u can choose…. u could b an admin forever, or quit it, or just put up the banner. i really appreciate it though!
    Chinsetakout: Ok the only thing im going to need is the link they give you that links to the sign up sheet. Also i know you dont want to but can you go on chat so we can talk about what colors and stuff?

  13. Hmm… I guess it would help if i hadnt closed out of that page… do u mean the website address? or the thing to get into the members page or what?
    Chinsetakout: It says in the second email they send you like it says something like your referral link is: that link

  14. I dont think I can… My parents told me i cant go on chat, and icy isnt supposed to… i might get icy to go on for me though…oh i dont know…

  15. Thats what I got in the first email they sent me…
    Chinsetakout: not that link its in the second email, it might not have come yet!

  16. Oh… I havnt gotten the 2nd one yet… lol hold on

  17. Ok… thats what i got in the 2nd email
    Chinsetakout: Yep, that it! I will get started!

  18. Thanks again Chinse! I added you to my site as an admin. And as for colors and whatnot, it doesnt really matter to me! I like all the colors. Just use your imagination! :D Thanks again!

  19. if u can get 1,000,000 why dont u have that much? haha!!!!!
    Chinsetakout: Because I just signed up today! It can get you that much in a month or more!

  20. nice try.

  21. Hey Chinse! Is that okay if I add you as admin on my site so you can make me a CSS? I am going to add you and please make me a cool CSS.

    -Aussie229

  22. Chinse I know traffic wave is a program for hacking and the hits are fake so I won’t sign up

  23. Is there a quick way to do it?

  24. does the 1 million hits thing really get you a million hits for free???? Did you use it? Do u have to pay for it? Is it just a scam does it really work?

  25. Great Cheat , Chinse !

    Comment Back some time

    ps: I have a Epf Code Contest on my site ! click my name to see the contest !

    ~Snowbossi

  26. I joined that one million hits thing. I have no idea about any of the level stuff can u explain it to me?

  27. That glitch is awesome! And can you add me to your blogroll? I added you to mine, and I hope you can add me to yours! My site is: *no advertising*
    ~Florida15

  28. Hey could you check my site out please?I have the exclusive member party updates and soon i will be opening my header shop.Go to *no advertising* thanks.

  29. Dude how does that fweb thing work?

  30. chinse, can u make me a banner thing. i sighned up for the hits thing. idk how to do tha banner tho. -___-

  31. k the link in the 2nd email? here it is *no advertising*
    ill add u as an admin (but only for a while)

  32. that glich don’t work on my computer

    (no offance)

Leave a Reply

