Club Penguin Member Updates


Chinsetakout here!!

Club Penguin has updated somethings to more member friendly. First they updated the login page to have different screens that advertise being a member. Here are the different ones:
nms3  nms4

nms5  nms6

nms7

Club Penguin also updated the Playercard and Chatbar for members! Take a look:

nms1        nms2

They also sent a letter to all members in the Penguin Mail!

pm11

Also Billybob said that once the member party is over the multiplayer part of the Dancing Game will only be available to members!

-Chinsetakout

11 Responses

  1. Pretty cool updates!

    -Chinsetakout

  2. i disagree. i am probably alone here, but i am extremely annoyed with disney’s efforts to get people to be members just so they can make more money. (sighs)

  3. wow they make members look cool and non members look unpopular! ya u can make a 1 million banner for me cause the site one stinks

  4. aw it wont let me. can u tell me how?
    like can u make it, and give me the link for it?

  5. Members Rule!
    ~PiplupU (So Do Non-Members)

  6. I always see you but you neva add me :( I’m having a rare penguin contest! CHECK IT OUT!

  7. alright i got the whole thing down! i know how everything works and stuff like that!

  8. Can you please make me a cool CSS? I added you to my site.

    -Aussie229

  9. Chinese… Stop Using Fwebtraffic, Paintboy100 And His Staff Are Searching For People Who Use Fwebtraffic And Reporting Those Sites To WordPress. I’m Only Warning You Once. If You Don’t Take This Seriously, You Might Lose Your Site Like Jc4x4 Did.

    -Justrokstar ;)

  10. dude someone told me that fwebtraffic. nvm. LISTEN TO JUSTROKSTAR! ive taked mine down for now.

  11. dang it jc4x4’s site is down! DUDE IF PAINTBOY CHECKS THE SITE AND LOOKS ALL THE 6 LINKS WE ARE DEAD MEAT!

Leave a Reply

