Club Penguin March 2009 Clothing Catalog Cheats


Chinsetakout here!!

Club Penguin just released the March 2009 Clothing Catalog! Click more for all the cheats:

The new Clothing Catalog is really awesome and has tons of Cheats! All of the items are for the upcoming Play Awards. Lets get started :D

c17

Click the Pot of Gold to find the Pot O’ Gold

c1

Click the word “more” to find the Boa

c2

Click where the lights meet to find the Red Viking Helmet

c3

Open and close the Red Viking Helmet four times to find the Blue Viking Helmet

c4

Click the coffee shop sign for The Spikester

c51

Click the purple dance tile to find The Spikette

c6

Click the “R” in Clearance to find the Fruit Headdress

c7

There are two new backgrounds (top left and top right) and two returning backgrounds (bottom left and bottom right)

c8

I think this Clothing Catalog was pretty cool! :D My favorite new items would probably be the Blue and White Tuxedos! What are your favorites?

-Chinsetakout

36 Responses

  1. Whats your favorite item?

    -Chinsetakout

  2. I love the blonde wig with the pony tail, the blue dress and the pink boa! :D
    Chinsetakout: Awesome! :D Thanks for commenting!

  3. definitely the regular tuxedo and the outfit with it
    Chinsetakout: Sweet! :D Thanks for the comment!

  4. Umm maybe the tuxedo!

  5. everything

  6. Hey awesome site keep it up!

    * no advertising *

    ~Chargers

  7. hey i added you to my site as an admin!
    -Sadhadfas2

  8. i like the green suit and the top hat with the pot o gold and balck shoes

  9. hey i saw some penguin with a cat hat thing with strings and i wanted to no if u no where or how to get it
    Chinsetakout: To get the Cat Hat item you need to buy a coin code to redeem it for an item. The Cat Hat is available in the Treasure Book.

  10. I hope you can come to my party! Please advertise it in comments or tell people you know to come. Thanks!
    -Orngyee

  11. Thanks for coming! I’m adding you to my blogroll. Be sure to add me back!
    -Orngyee

  12. Can You Do My CSS?

  13. Do you want me to add your site to my blogroll? Its a really cool site.

  14. that is So cool

  15. clone i already have call of duty 5

  16. cool i was wondering where the boa was now i found it

  17. WOW NICE FIND WITH THE VIKING HELMATE, THIS IS THE ONLY CHEAT SITe I COLD FIND WITH IT

    P.S mind if i use it?

  18. ha ha yay im a member no i can but them all, only , i spent all my money so i have to play some more games,
    tnx anyway
    ill enjoy is for a very long long time.
    $eya!!!

  19. Where do you get those white sun glasses? All the sudden I see people wearing them but they are not hidden either. I really want them!! Please help mee!!!

  20. They are pretty good but for the cheats vwe need to take out some of the old cheats and put in new ones cos we want new stuff

  21. Hi! My fav part of the clothing catalog is prob … hmm… the new side ponytail. I’m a girl, so for me, I wouldn’t get the tux! For u its AWESOME!

  22. I LOVE THE BOA!!!!! I’m gonna wear it every day online!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  23. I LOVE THE BOA!!!!! I’m gonna wear it every day online!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  24. This is pretty COOL!!!!!!!!! THANKS

  25. AWESOME DUDE ! Your Site Is The Coolest I’v Seen In The 51 Sites I’v Seen!

  26. this didn’t help at all!!!

  27. HEY ITS DOGGY17 I JUST MADE A SITE AND I NEED HALP I WAS WONDERING IF YOU COULD ADD ME TO YOUR BLOGROLL PLZ I REALLY NEED HELP THANKS SO MUCH!

    ALSO I AM HAVING A COMMENT CONTEST MOST COMMENTS WINS A SUPER RARE PENGUIN WITH PINK BUNNY EARS!

    I AM ALSO GIVING AWAY AN EXTREMELY RARE MEMBER PENGUIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!PLZ GO TO

    *no advertising*

    THANKS SO MUCH!

  28. i love these cheats they r awesome!

  29. I like going on this site it’s totally kool!

  30. I LIKE IT ALL IT IS VERY SUPOER BUT I SPECLY LKE TEH STaRLETTE

  31. o man u hav the same as every one elese o well

  32. olah olah hey there i know how to get the GOLD viking helmet on the medival party may 2009 1. go to the stage and look in the catalog 2.go to the bit where the jewellery viking helmet is 3. click on the viking helmet on the big G 4. once youve done that click and exit 4 times until you get a blue viking helmet 5. stay on the blue viking helmet and click the jewellery viking helmet that the girl is wearing 6. thre you have it but it costes you 1.500 coins to get it ok well i hope this has helped and good luck

  33. i luv this site.By the way theres this girl called lolita and she loves me and she wet her pants in yr 4!

  34. hi,kookkye again!lolita go’s 2 cheam feilds primary!

  35. oi,caven is SSSOOOOO annnoyi’n so don’t belive him!(welll mayb he luvs me!)

  36. ooohhh i wannna have good cheats

Leave a Reply

