Advertisement Post


Please note that this post is sticky and all new posts will be below it.

Chinsetakout here!!

This is the place i am going to put all the people who helped this site by donating WordPress credits, coins codes, and memberships!

On the sidebar I will make a banner that links to this post, thus advertising your site/chat and penguin!

The next awesome donator is Glamisrockz1, they helped out this site by donating a unused coin code which we will be using in a contest for all you viewers THIS SATURDAY!

Their Penguin:

donatorglam

Their Club Penguin Cheats Site:

http://glamisrockz1.wordpress.com

The next awesome donator is Coolest 991, they donated a member penguin that we will be able to use in a contest!

This is their penguin:

donatorcool

Their Club Penguin Cheats Site:

http://coolest991.wordpress.com  

The next awesome penguin who donated to this site is Chidori 456, they helped out by donating an unused Coin Code! We will most likely use this coin code for a contest so look out for that ;)

This is their penguin:

donator1

Their Club Penguin Cheats Site is:
 www.chidoriboom.wordpress.com

Our first donator to this site is Sadhadfas2, he helped out by donating 15 wordpress credits to our site!

This is his penguin:

d1

His Club Penguin Cheats Site is:

http://sadhadfas2.wordpress.com

If you have any wordpress credits, extra unused coin codes, or membership codes email them to wizardfan53@aol.com Once you do we will add your penguin, site link, and a banner to the sidebar! Thanks for everyone’s help! :D

-Chinsetakout

38 Responses

  1. Thanks to everyone for helping :D

    -Chinsetakout

  2. Hey dude!!! how do u make widgets?? I use yours on myy site!! plz tell!! thx!

    • Heyy,

      If you would like to use widgets go to your dashboard which will be located at the top of your page, then you’ll see on your left that their will be something that says appearance, well blow that there will b something that says “Widgets” and then click on that and you will get a list of things that you can add to the side! You can also re-name some of them aswell!
      ]
      I hope that helped!
      -spike768

    • Heyy,

      If you would like to use widgets go to your dashboard which will be located at the top of your page, then you’ll see on your left that their will be something that says appearance, well blow that there will b something that says “Widgets” and then click on that and you will get a list of things that you can add to the side! You can also re-name some of them as well!
      ]
      I hope that helped!
      -spike768

  3. can you help me find rockhopper

  4. pleeeeeeeeeeeeeease

  5. I am looking for a new author for the site!

    Read the post and comment on it if you would like to be on my site as a worker!

    There will be a poll for the top 10 possible authors :D So hope you will enter – Thanks

  6. What do you mean, “Which is true?” Also can you add me to your “Links” instead of your Ultimate Links. That would be great.
    -Orngyee

  7. hey chisne i wannt to win 5 coin codes by advertising someones site please can you help iwill give you a coin code or two here is the site *no advertising*

  8. *no advertising*

  9. *no advertising* please can you help

  10. dang you are no help but please post this site i will give you two out of five coin codes
    Chinsetakout: Sorry skull :( No can do, we dont like to advertise on posts. Sorry

  11. can you do it on other sigths

  12. Im gonna donate for you Chinsetakout. I think your site is awesome. Please comment at *no advertising* saying if you want me to donate a member code, or a unused item code. ;-)

    –Chidori~456–

  13. Hey chinse plz meet me now at snowboard dock. Thx. P.S. Im getting code in like 2-3 hours

    –Chidori~456–

  14. Thx. I hope I can have some hits.

  15. My name is not on sidebar?????????????????????????????//// and plz answer me on CP
    Chinsetakout: Yes your name is on the sidebar. Look again.

  16. the word is four leaf clover

  17. Chinse!!!!!!!!!! Do you have any WP credits?????? I really want some fireworks on my site. Oh well. (sigh) remember to comment at my site with answer. You know my site.

    –Chidori~456–

  18. Hi!
    I would like to be on your blogroll. My username is Nahsi and my blog is *no advertising*. You are on my blog roll. Thank you!

  19. chinse you said you would tell the winner today

  20. Nice blog
    You are really lucky
    I would be very happy , if someone offers me some wordpress credits to change the design of my blog :(.
    Some bloggers have custon CSS .It seems that it helpws to increase traffic on the blog.

  21. hey! its flamster3000!

    i am on *no advertising*

  22. xat .com/auntarctictrackers is my chat

  23. i have a supe rrare pengin named lil dwade27

  24. I have 1 question. Can you change the coin code contest from Saturday to a Monday or a Thursday bcuz I might not be able 2. :-(

    — A~Sad~Chidori~456–

  25. sup all
    visit my site pls

  26. by clciking my name

  27. Coolest also donated a member penguin to our site it might be the same one so if u use it in a contest i will have it anyway! =D

  28. hey peyton 10000 donated a member penguin sam o roma
    peytonnowlin@hotmail.com

  29. dude i gave you 2 penguins. what happened?

  30. I saw Chidori456 at the dock!

  31. what and how do you get credits?
    p.s. visit my site
    p.s.s.this is an awsomw site:)

  32. Cool

  33. Plz Go To *no advertising*

    (Note: I Only Just Made It!)

  34. *no advertising*

    Go there and I’m currently giving out money!
    All come!!!!!!

  35. Please, Please let me have some coin codes, wordpress credits…. I haven’t got anything like that. :-(

  36. visit my sites:
    *no advertising*

Leave a Reply

