Club Penguin March 2009 St. Patricks Day Party Cheats


Chinsetakout here!!

Club Penguin just released the St. Patricks Day Party! Click more for all the Cheats:

Club Penguin once again brought the Shamrock Hat for the St Patricks Day Party!
z8

z9

Steps:

1. Log on to Club Penguin

2. Go to Coffee Shop

3. Pick up Leprechaun Hat

The next free item is located in the Leprechaun House which sadly is for members only! The Leprechaun house is located in the Forest.

z10

Here is the cheat for the free item in the Leprechaun House. Its an accordian :D

z6

z3

z4

Steps:

1. Go to forest

2. Enter Leprechaun House

3. Pick up Accordian

4. Wear only accordian and dance to play it :D

z5

Wow so many awesome green rooms and decorations! Whats your favorite?

-Chinsetakout

19 Responses

  1. I think my favorite rooms are the Dock and Mountain :D

    -Chinsetakout

  2. my favorite room is the leprechaun house

  3. G SLUSH IS WAY WAY WAY WAY WAY BETTER THAN YOU

  4. This party rocks. The forest is by far the most decorated room and it really brings out the green spirit, which is why its my favorite room. Im sorta glad thay brought back the hat…….This St Patricks party is the best yet.

  5. omg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! but where do u get that really tall hat

  6. CLUB PENGUIN is very good :)

  7. I LIKE PIE

  8. hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi

  9. go to *no advertising* it is awesome!!!!!

  10. my fav. room is lepurcaun room

  11. my fav. is forest meet me on parka at the town at 8:45 today peng name tycoon rule nine

  12. I CANT MEET SORRY

  13. Thanks, you helped me so much. If I need anything, I will get it from this website. You Rock!

  14. My favorite room is the Town. I think the Night Club is cool too.-Tyler

  15. Love All The Rooms!!!!!
    Fav Rooms
    Dance Club: The music rocks
    Ski Hill: GOLD!!!!!!!!
    Dock: I found a 4 leaf clover
    Town Center: The alians have come and they left a shamrock in snow!?! (I thought they left disgines in corn filds?)

  16. i liek the bottoms\

  17. i like the forest but it’s sorta not fair how the non members cant see all the cool stuff in the leprachaun house. i see non members always mad in front of the house. i feel sorry for them. can u guys email cp telling the rules r sorta unfair and to make it fair. it will help non members a lot.

    Nicolette

  18. uum hi

  19. Great games.

Leave a Reply

