Club Penguin Pin Cheat – Lucky Coin Pin


Chinsetakout here!!

Club Penguin just released a new pin! Click more to find the location:

Heres the new pin on Club Penguin and how to find it!

z1

z2

Steps:

1. Log on  to Club Penguin

2. Go to the Mountain

3. Pick up the Lucky Coin Pin

This party’s decorations are really awesome and most of all I love the rainbow on the mountain :D Did this party live up to your expectations? I will put Party Pics up on the page before the party ends so you can check out all the rooms :D

-Chinsetakout

23 Responses

  1. Sweet Pin :D I also like how the snow is tinted green at the Party! :mrgreen:

    -Chinsetakout

  2. the party isnt loading for me :( can you help me?

  3. Awesome!! Thanks for the cheat!!

  4. cool

  5. Chinsetakout, is it okay if you can go to my site? *no advertising*
    Thx! :D

  6. hey CHinse meet me at snowboard dock now plz

    –Chidori~456–

  7. chinse when you hit j there are new jokes for st patricks day party ill

  8. Hey chinse go to snowboard dock again plz posted at 6:51 ECT.

    –Chidori~456–

  9. uuuhhhhhhhh

  10. Chinse plz meet me now at Glacier Dock or Go to my party which is posted at my site. I will wait a while. Just please make it.
    *no advertising*

    –Chidori~456–

  11. CHinse I know your really nice so plz meet me at Glacier Dock or make it to my party. chidoriboom.wordpress.com
    Posted at 12:35 P.M. eastern Coastal Time

    –Chidori~456–

  12. P.S. Im getting Code In a Hour ;-)

    –Chidori~456–

  13. hey dude its me xlr8 64 we meet on cp awsome blog by the way well thats it bye

    Ps. check out my site its *no advertising*

    ~X~L~R~

  14. CHinse wanna be a part of my site??? comment to make sure.

    –Chidori~456–

  15. Chinse. Its ok I will still add u as a author at least be a part of it. Thx. :-)

    –CHidori~456–
    p.S. Thx for adding me

  16. thx for the comment dude you rock

    ~X~L~R~

  17. Hey Chinse. Please tell ppl to go to my site if you can. Please. P.S. Im getting coin code tommorow morning try to find me on CP. Thanks. ;-) *no advertising*

    –Chidori~456–

  18. Im sorry for asking for so many favors from u. But please do one post on my site, Thanks. At least one saying its you here.

    –Chidori~456–

  19. i love club penguins willy

  20. i love harrys willy he is ma boyfriend

  21. hiyyah club penguin nof the world how r ya all doin??????? anyway love ya all loadzz

  22. wow this ia good i like it i now this pin

  23. My site is *no advertising* my user name is cp is Apom59

Leave a Reply

