Club Penguin Play Awards Under Construction


Chinsetakout here!!

There is some more info on the Play Awards. Click more for all the info:

I am going to write in lime green because of all the festivities on Club Penguin! The stage is getting ready for the upcoming play awards! Its now under construction and the inside is ready to be painted and decorated for the big event!

z7

I can’t wait for the play awards… I will probably vote for Shadow Guy and Gamma Gal vs. Squidazoid :D

-Chinsetakout

7 Responses

  1. I can’t wait for the Play Awards! :D Which play has been your favorite?

    -Chinsetakout

  2. Prob shadow guy…and gamma girl

  3. Quest of the Golden puffle

  4. I like that one about Team Red and Blue and the moose thing and stuff…I can’t remember what it’s called, but I know it’s not called that…. :-)

  5. penguins that time forgot because ive never seen it

  6. kool

  7. Hey guy’s i’m big fan of your site i am makeing a website of the penguin play ards check it out plz if you hany tips tell me my e-mail is on my website heres a link:

Leave a Reply

