Club Penguin Snow Sculpture Sneak Peek


Chinsetakout here!!

Club Penguin released a sneak peek of the Snow Sculptures! Click more for all the info:

A bunch of snow artists have been going through all the Snow Sculpture entries and they will start showing them in different places around the Island starting Friday :D Every week for three weeks five new sculptures will be revealed around Club Penguin!

ss1

I didn’t enter the contest, did you? If you did enter it would be awesome if commented a link to the Sculpture so we can post them :D

-Chinsetakout

5 Responses

  1. Awesome sculpture :D

    -Chinsetakout

  2. Cool post

  3. hey wats up i have seen u on cp alot but i never sent u a friend request about 4 months ago i added ur site to my favorites list i think its a great site

  4. HEY I AM DOGGY17 I JUST STARTED A WEBSITE *no advertising* ITS AWESOME AS I SAID I JUST STARTED AND NEED YOUR HELP I AM ASKING IF YOU COULD COMMENT OR ON MY SITE OR ADD ME TO YOUR BLOGROLL? THAT WOULD BE GREAT I WOULD ADD YOU TO MY BLOGROLL TOO!

    SUPER RARE MEMBER CONTEST ON MY SITE ITS SO RARE AND MEMBER!!!

    super rare member contest!

    plz add me to blogroll plz or comment on my site plz!

    doggy17

    i add you to my blogroll you add me to urs

    doggy17

  5. ok why did sadhadfas2 quit

Leave a Reply

