Meet Famous Penguins Roaming Club Penguin


Chinsetakout here!!

Aunt Arctic, Gary, the Penguin band, and Cadence are going around server to server on Club Penguin! Click more for all the info:

Yes its true Aunt Arctic is going on Club Penguin! You can meet her in the Backstage! You can also find Gary,the Penguin Band, and Cadence waddling around Club Penguin in the Backstage! :D Here is a picture of her playercard and the free Autographed Background she gives out!

pa231

Just Click the Box where the button that ask people to be your buddy usually is to receieve her Autographed Background :D

pa18

Here are all the different Autopgraphed Backgrounds you can get!

b11  b2

b3  b4

I think its awesome all the Famous Penguins are roaming around Club Penguin so everyone can meet them :D Which person is your favorite to meet?

– Chinsetakout

21 Responses

  1. I think i like meeting all the same amount :D

    -Chinsetakout

    • Oh sure he can. Just look for the rockhopper tracker on the sidebar.

  2. Can you make a tracker?

  3. I met Aunt Arctic this morning! I met the Penguin Band last year. I want to meet Cadence and Gary!

  4. OMG AUNT ARTIC IS IN CP!!! I hope I meet her!

  5. I hope to find the band =D

    • Me too :D

  6. Cool!I added your blog into my blogroll!So the blog what I hope you add is:*no advertising*
    Ur awesome!(Well I say that for everybody):D

  7. ive got candece`s autograph but i havent got da rest i hope i meet dem

  8. Hello!
    Could you tell me how you made your website??????

    reply to wwejack@msn.com

  9. why havent you got rockhoppers background?

  10. I like Cheese

    • me to chedders my favriout

  11. poo

    • rood humph

  12. i also got here by random

  13. i like chocolate milk.

  14. Who Wants To Be My Friend

    • me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! mimo777

  15. meet me at 25 minets to 5 on hibernate in the pizza parlour if your mane begins whith q,w,e,r,t,y,u,i,o,p,a,s,d,f,g,h,j,k,l,z,x,c,v,b,n,m luky you!

  16. all the famous people are toally awesome to me and probably everyone too..i wish they come more often

Leave a Reply

