Club Penguin Coin Code Contest


Update: Im sorry I was unable to post the code because i was in the emergency room feeling terrible. I have a high fever, bad cough, stomach ache, and almost fainted today. :cry: The contest will be resheduled. I am really sorry for the inconvience. Also the 500,000 Hits Party tomorrow will still go on! I hope to see you there :D

Chinsetakout here!!

We are going to be giving away an unused coin code to celebrate 500,000 Hits :D Its just a little way to thank you guys for choosing to visit our site! Ok here is how the contest is going to work:

  • Starts: Saturday March 28th
  • What: I am going to post an unused coin code on this site at exactly 2:00PM PST
  • The first person to use it gets the items and the code
  • Everyone else who tries to use it after somone has redeemed it, will get the message that its already used.
  • Remember be here a little before 2:00PM PST and keep REFRESHING so that your the first to see the code!
  • Have Fun and may the Quickest Code User Win :lol:

-Chinsetakout

35 Responses

  1. Good Luck everyone! :D

    -Chinsetakout

  2. Chinse. When I did the more thingie it did not show more. It showed CLick to see the rest of this entrie. How do you change it into more????? Please comment. Also I will try to be first like last time. ;-) Im your 1 fan. If you can make me a widget saying that on my site I would really appreciate it. Thx. ;-)

    –Chidori~456–

  3. Also WOW! In one day you already got 4000 hits. That more than Ive gotten in 3 months. Keep up the good work.!

    –Chidori~456–

  4. hopefully i win

  5. Nice site!
    Cool post!
    Comment back!
    *no advertising*

  6. i will be on all day to get it

  7. cool

  8. SWEET

  9. is that penguin standard time or is it pacific?

  10. thanks! I hope I will get it! lol!

  11. Hi, awsome site.

    How do i get visitor’s to my site because I only get about 4 people per day.

    Plz Reply

    Adele Rules
    adelerules.wordpress.com

    *not advertising*

  12. Great Post! Anyways, I just wanted to tell you that I’m doing “worker cuts” on my site. If you want to continue to work there, please post ONE post before Monday, March 30. Thanks!
    ♥Slip

  13. 2 more hours

  14. *no advertising* to win a rare member penguin trust me i am trying to win it

  15. Hey! Im Paungiun and at my friends site, im giving away a REAL beta penguin! I even have a picture of the inventory! I know i cant advertise, but if you want, you can just check it out!

  16. WTF POST IT@@

  17. OMG you didn’t even post it!
    :(

  18. 6 mins past! post it please

  19. where is it

  20. this is not fare! you said at 2:00 pm! 10 mins past! please dont do it yet because now I have to go!!!

  21. chinsetakout u are a liar u dont post

  22. IF I GET THIS IT WILL MEAN SO MUCH TO ME AND ITS THE FRIST TIME EVER I WAS ALLOWED TO STAY UP AFTA 8.00 AND IT WUD MEAN SO MUCH TOO ME AND I T WUD BE A DREAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  23. Yo It hasn’t happend like an hour later hurry up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  24. im sorry to hear about what happend, Hope you feel better, Bye!

  25. Hope You feel better

  26. Hey I read the post ,man u have high fever get well soon ill pray for u!

  27. sorry hope u get betta , Bye!

  28. I HAVE TO HACK CP TO GET IN

  29. sorry for what i said i hope you fell better :(

  30. and my new chat is *no advertising*

  31. Hey it’s Adele Rules from the Party. It was awsome!

  32. Wow ya’ll are so nice. “POST IT! POST IT!” My gosh. I hope you feel better china, and dont worry about posting on my site. If you want to remove yourself later then you can, but until you want to quit it, your stuck there kid. :)
    ♥Slip

  33. hey kool bk ground anyway is there going to be another code being givven out?

  34. I WONDER HU GT DE CODE!

  35. ouch dude…..i can see im a bit late for the giveaway lol but i hope u feel better!!! is there gonna be another giveaway i need one….sorry if thats rude….:-)

Leave a Reply

