Secret Agent Handbook and The Inventor’s Apprentice Codes


Jojo161616 here!

Club Penguin has released two new books. Click more for all the book codes:

In both of these books, “Secret Agent Handbook” and “The Inventor’s Apprentice” you find words that can unlock the blue book and 1500 coins. I have found all of the codes so that all of you guys can unlock these items

bc1

Secret Agent Handbook

  • Q: What word is on page 5, 4 words from the left on line 18?
    A: Decides
  • Q: What word is on page 5, 6 words from the left on line 9?
    A: Give
  • Q: What word is on page 5, 4 words from the left on line 2?
  • A: Matter
  • Q: What word is on page 5, 3 words from the left on line 5?
  • A: Fashions

The  Inventor’s Apprentice’s

  • Q: What word is on page 5, 5 words from the left on line 10?
    A: Good
  • Q: What word is on Page 7, 7 words from the left on line 17?
  • A: Where
  • Q: What word is on Page 8, 7 words from the left on line 4?
  • A: Round
  • Q: What word is on Page 6, 5 words from the left on line 17?
  • A: Plans
  • Q: What word is on Page 7, 2 words from the left on line 12?
  • A: Find
  • Q: What word is on Page 6, 7 words from the left on line 14?
  • A: Extreme
  • Q: What word is on Page 5, 4 words from the left on line 3?
  • A: Board

So just answer those questions in the unlocking screen and you will unlock the Blue Book and 1500 Coins :)

bc2

Comment if you used any of these codes to unlock these items!

~Jojo161616

67 Responses

  1. Awesome! I just used these codes to unlock the Book Item and the 1500 Coins!! Have you used them?

    -Jojo161616

    • I used ALL of them (number 1 2 3 and 4) and got the book and 7 500 coins!

    • Awsome! Good job, Zolacolor!

  2. I know your gonna do the now advertising thing but I want you to please comment at my site. Tell me if it needs anything. Just click my name or go to *no advertising* You can do the no advertising thing but please go there. ;-)

    –Chidori~456–

  3. Hey Also Joji/Chinsetakout. If you can teach me how to do pictures on the comment bar. Also I gave you credit Jojo. So if you can Talk to Chinse because I need some favors from him. I will note them shortly.

    –Chidori~456–

  4. Questions for Chinsetakout.
    1:Chinse. When I did the more thingie it did not show more. It showed CLick to see the rest of this entrie. How do you change it into more????? Please comment. Also I will try to be first like last time
    2:Im your 1 fan. If you can make me a widget saying that on my site I would really appreciate it. Thx

    Thank-You Chinse and Jojo.

    –Chidori~456–

  5. Hey Chinse. If you can teach me how to do pictures on the comment bar that would be great. Also I would rather have a ultamite fan one. Lastly Im so sorry for commenting with wayyy to many favors.

    –Chidori~456–

  6. Yes I mean the Comment CSS. Can you get that for me or is it paying???????? Please tell me and Thank-You for helping me with so much and adding me, advertising, becoming a part of my site. It is all so wonderful! Please help.

    –Chidori~456–

  7. :cry: s as well!!!! WAH! are you gonna give me any????????????????????????????????????????????

    –Chidori~456–

  8. cool i got 4000 coins

    • it should have worked! these r da proper codes

  9. HEY! THIS DOESNT HELP AT ALL! NONE OF YOUR QUESTIONS MATCH THE ONE ON MAY COMPUTER!! >:(

  10. false alarm. it worked now. ; )

  11. hey thanks. but anyway, it gives me 2000 coins for only one code!

    tell me if this happened to you.
    Chinsetakout: This happens if you already have the blue book, then it just gives you coins.

  12. WOW! Thanks so much China! I got both books and I got 2000 coins for them because I already have a book item! Thanks to you I got 4000 extra coins! LOL THANKS SO MUCH!

  13. THAX FOR THE ANSWERS!!!!!!
    :):):):):):):):)

  14. Thnx but i have these items already!!!

    • nice! Good job!

  15. thanks
    ive got 7500 coins now
    :)

    • That’s because you already might have a book.

  16. Yo! tanks a million! nut i didn’t unlock a book. i just unlocked 1500 coins twice

  17. ok so um like whats for the agent one page 24, line 2, 7 words anybody ?
    p.s. plus this is my penguin name so if u c me on cp add’s me on it i might just remember u ppl’s

  18. Thanks.These code’s unlocked the 4 books

  19. What is page 22 word 6 and line 4???????????

  20. sorry, inventors handbook

  21. hey,Its me Bengallady7! Im back from Disney now but they barley had ANY club penguin stuff just the card jistu card backs and a book, and igloo playset thats it and I was gonna get on at Epoct but my mom said we could get some at Magic Kingdom but, after the parade we had to leave and the only place you could get cp stuff was at Fansteyland! so Chisnetakout Im gonna order a code online Im sorry I didnt get the code I mean REALLY sorry by the way my email is CAprincessCB

  22. how can i unlock treasure book! Please help me

  23. If it doesnt match then keep changing the question till it does!
    Also if anyone has and codes (not for the books) please tell me them!

  24. If you have any trouble just ask any of the CPC Mods or me. We have it all. i have been on CP for 4 years now. So if u need any help, ask me.

  25. #

    SORRY I HATE DOING THIS BUT I HAVE TO!sorry about this… when you are reading this dont stop or something bad will happen! My name is summer i am 15 years old i have blonde hair,many scars no nose or ears..i am dead.if you dont copy this just like from the ring, on 5 more sites.. or..i will appear one dark quiet night when your not expecting it by your bed with a knife and kill you. this is no joke something good will happen to you if you post this on 5 more pages

  26. These rock!!!!!Thanks man!

  27. thx so much i unlocked all the codes! now i have over a million coins1 thx alot!

  28. THX VERY MUCH CYA + U ROCK
    :) :-P :P :D

  29. well i forgot to tell you that ur awesome
    ;) B) :D

  30. BOOM!!! YOUR THE BOMB!!!!!!!! IT WORKED YAY!!!!!!!!!! IM SOO HAPPY

  31. yay i have everything ive wanted

  32. u only got like…..10.come on!!!!!

  33. i smell please help me lol

  34. thnx so much ps are you on Bebo/MSN/Skype???

  35. But there are new codes

  36. okay you need to get more codes cause thats aint all of wm

  37. it works but i had to keep pressing back intill
    the code was right but now i got 1023 coins
    so thanks

  38. it works after a whall

  39. it brillant

  40. it woooooooooooooorks

  41. SORRY I HATE DOING THIS BUT I HAVE TO!sorry about this… when you are reading this dont stop or something bad will happen! My name is summer i am 15 years old i have blonde hair,many scars no nose or ears..i am dead.if you dont copy this just like from the ring, on 5 more sites.. or..i will appear one dark quiet night when your not expecting it by your bed with a knife and kill you. this is no joke something good will happen to you if you post this on 5 more pages

  42. ya thx guys the codes worked for the secret agent book but not the inventors apprentice

  43. THnx Yuhhh.. :D i gott 4000 Fromm Them Together… :S x x]

  44. yo,nun of those codes work anymore!

  45. thanks!
    it worked!
    i got 2000 coins!

  46. OMGGGG thankzzz SOOOO much it wrkddd yayyyy!!

  47. thanks for it u guys r hot

  48. thanks. i got alot of coins of of this!

  49. Thnx dude now i got loads of coins ive got 800! ( not all from book):)

  50. yeah it did work :)

  51. MAKE A NEW CODE

  52. it worked \:D/
    thanks :*

  53. it worked

  54. wow i unlocked both

  55. i got all of the books

  56. did u know i have a penguin called mick242

  57. why don’t u put all of the qustion and answer?

  58. hay?how do u get to pick items from the treasure book and how do u do the codes again???????????????????????

  59. please tell me a need a answer!!!!!!!!!!!!!p.s reply in comments

  60. oi guys i no how to get up in two glitches
    1.go to the ninja hide out when u go through the door keep going straight and u will be on the construction site thing.
    2.go to the mine the go to the back of the map dont go in the mine shack just head to the left then head towards the metal drain thing and then u will be on the drain!
    also u can swear in cp and not get banned just say you mother fucking cunts

  61. my cp name is ello mimo

  62. hello out ther

Leave a Reply

