Club Penguin April 2009 Clothing Catalog Cheats


Chinsetakout here!!

Club Penguin released a new Clothing Catalog today! Click more for all the cheats:

The new Penguin Style is out and we have all the cheats! Lets get started :D

Club Penguin April 2009 Clothing Catalog Cheats:

Click the coffee cup to find the Black Graduation Cap

acc1

Click where the two lights cross to find the Red Viking Helmet.

acc2

Open and close it three times to find the Blue Viking Helmet

acc31

Click the Coffee Shop Sign to find the Spikester

acc4

Click the pocket on the Purple Sweatshirt to find the Pink Boa

acc5

Click the Purple Dance Floor Tile to find the Spikette

acc6

Click the Pot of Gold to find the Pot O’ Gold

acc13

There is one new background and three returing ones.

acc7

Personally i am really disappointed in this catalog. Especially cause there are only eight items for me to buy because most of them are returned. Thats not a lot of fun :cry:  Oh well! :roll: What do you think of the catalog? Got a Favorite Item?

-Chinsetakout

20 Responses

  1. My favorite item is probably the Blue Club Penguin Hoodie Outfit! Which is yours?

    -Chinsetakout

  2. mine personaly is the black and green green casue thats my favorite color!
    ~~~Bigghj

    • i like that one to
      (CPC MOD)

  3. chinse i got some bad news. im quitting cp. go to my site for details.
    ~doggi`

    • i so sorry that you are quiting also to get the backround call clubpenguin help line
      (CPC MOD)

  4. hi chinse!! : ) straw here thx for the comment but sorry I cannot add you : ( Hope you dont mind : D Comment back soon!!

  5. i hope you can come to my party :)

    • ill try to be there
      (CPC MOD)

  6. im glad some old items because I can buy things them
    cpc mod

    • yea thanks for commenting from zoozach2
      (CPC MOD)
      If you would like to become a cpc mod just leave me an email at ZAHALPERN@GMAIL.COM for further details. see ya!!

  7. i changed my party news, so if your coming make sure to check it out!

  8. Hi!

    Now, on my website *no advertising* I have a Funny Pictures page, 290 Funny Pictures and I would like your opinion on them. So if you could please visit *no advertising* and comment on the 290 Funny Pictures page I’d be very grateful. Just comment with something like if you like them or which one is your favourite etc. Thanks! :D

    ~iMmopuk~

  9. just a reminder of my party

    Hey viewers!

    i will be having a party in clubpenguin on april 5th

    When:Today!

    Time:3:30 pm in penguin standord time Pensylvania time or USA time watever at 6:30 Pensylvania time to see penguin standerd time go to the snow forts or go to clubpenguin.com and click the orange penguin sitting down

    What Place In Cp:iceberg i will be walking around in iceberg and when everyone is there might go to my igloo

    Server:Snowboard

    Why:1,000 Hits Party!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    i hope i will see you guyz there!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Thanks!!!!!!!

    ~~~Bigghj

  10. Nice CSS, I like the box, where I comment!

    Nice opost Chinsetakout, keep it up.

  11. hey chinesetakeout im adding my you to my blogroll right now it might now work but ill try -Apom

  12. chinesetakeout im sorry i cant add you to my blogroll :( when ever i go to do it it says remove the blog from the blogroll and i didnt add you to my blogroll its so stupid sorry bye -Apom

  13. do you have anymore cheats in that i mean come on everyone already knows that. u should look for more.anyways pce out!!

  14. Hey i am Beagle57 editor of *no advertising*
    you are a very nice cheater ! you are the best !!!!!!!

  15. Hey Chinsetakout ! I am just asking you ………… How do you upgrade your website and your comment box in your blog ?
    I am just wondering i copied some pictures from your site. :( sorry
    And just tell me in my site here is the link :
    *no advertising*

    Thank you !

    -Beagle57

  16. i know all of those cheats

Leave a Reply

