First Coin Code Giveaway!!


Another Update: Second Code coming soon! Start refreshing so your the first to see it!

Update: Well Congrats to 27Ducky27!! He was the penguin to win our first coin code!! Remember: The second giveaway will start at 3:00 pm Penguin Standard Time! I will post the code again.

Here’s a tip: Start refreshing a little early so that you have a better chance of seeing the new post right away!

Good Luck!! :)

Hey Everyone Dr Pepper 66 Here!

Well its time!!!! The First code is out! Click more for the Club Penguin Coin Code!

T6FPK6XQZ

Good Luck to everyone and Congratulations to that lucky penguin who gets it! If you try to put it in and it says it is already used or the code is “incorrect” (sometimes it says this when its already been used) , someone else must have already won! But dont worry, remember there is still another Coin Code giveaway at 3:00 pm Penguin Standard Time (check clock tower on Club Penguin)

Good Lucky Everyone!!

-Dr Pepper 66

31 Responses

  1. Good Luck!! :)

  2. i was to slow!!

  3. aww I didnt get it

  4. Dang it! its been used!

  5. Aww i didn’t get ir and i can’t buy coin codes where i live :(

  6. NO! SO CLOSE! MY COMPUTER WOULDN’T LOAD WHEN I CLICKED READ MORE. :(

    • my computer is slow so this really stinks for me!

    • my computer is slow so this really stinks!

  7. Good Luck everyone! May the fastest code user win :lol:

    -Chinsetakout

    • HEY MAN

  8. SOOOOO CLOSE!!!!! I was soooooo close! Ill get u next time! xD

  9. awwww shoot. WHO GOT IT?!?

    • its all luck! meet me on I wanna see what u got, Ill be on frozen dock come on after ur done unlocking!

      • i didnt get it :(

  10. YES!!!! I WON! :D THANK YOU SOOOOOO MUCH DR PEPPER 66!!! WOOOO! :) I AM GOING TO UNLOCK THE LIGHTOUSE SHIRT AND THE CAT EARS!!!! IM SOOO HAPPY!

    -27ducky27-

    Dr Pepper66 Contrats!

  11. This Sucks! I didn’t get and I realy needed it.

  12. yeah who got it?

  13. Those items suck!

  14. Congrats 27ducky27! Looks like you were the fastest code user :D

    -Chinsetakout

  15. I would never pick those

    • me neither, if i got the code, i would have goten the blue and black sweatshirt & the piano guitar on the EXCLUSIVES page!

  16. Congratz to 27ducky27!

    (Cpc Mod)

  17. Awwwww mannnnnnnnn. I would have got the lighthouse shirt and ski mask.

  18. Im soooooooooooo steaming right now! You cant get those codes where i am :(

  19. congrats! (cpc mod)

  20. darn it my computer was so slow! :twisted: I WILL win the next one no matter what!

  21. agregame a tu blog roll,
    mi blog es:

  22. i know one it is
    Code: HF90PUH88C4BKF7U

  23. PLZZZ GO TO MY SITE!! *no advertising*

    ~Jets~girl~1234

  24. my website is *no advertising*

  25. When is that you are putting the next coin code?

    -Benfica17
    (CPC MOD)

Leave a Reply

