Best Way to Earn Coins on Club Penguin


Jojo161616 here!

Here is some great info that can help you get a ton of coins on Club Penguin! Click more for all the info:

The best way to earn coins on Club Penguin is by playing Catchin’ Waves. This video explains everything to do to get a ton of coins :D

If your a non member a great way to get coins is by playing the Survival Mode in Catchin’ Waves or to play Cartsurfer! Here is a list of moves in Cart Surfer:

Left Spin – Space + Left (←). = 80 points
Right Spin – Space + Right (→). = 80 points
Back flip – Down (↓) + Space. = 100 points
Crazy Run – Down (↓) + Down (↓). = 80 points
Crazy Leap – Space + Up (↑). = 50 points
Handstand – Up (↑) + Up (↑). = 80 points
Surf Jump – Up (↑) + Space. = 20 points
Cart Slam – Space + Down (↓). = 30 points
Normal Turn – Right (→) or Left (←). = 10 points
Surf Turn – Up (↑) + Right (→) or Left (←). = 10 to 50 points
Cart Grind – Down (↓) + Right (→) or Left (←) = 10 to 80 points

Here is the strategy I use when I am playing Cartsurfer:

Club Penguin Cart Surfer Cheats

1. To get the most coins do a back flip, then spin repeatedly.

2. Grind every corner that you can because this gets you more coins.

3. Crash on purpose to make the game last longer.

4. If you repeat tricks you will get half points.

5. The mine track is a little different every time.

6. Different colors affect your speed in the game so I like to be Lime Green because it makes you go the Fastest!

I hope this helps you guys! :) These tips are very useful when new catalogs come out so you can buy all the items quicker!

~Jojo161616

15 Responses

  1. Which game are you best at? Whats your highscore? My highscore for Catchin’ Waves is 35,000 which is 3,500 coins :)

    ~Jojo161616

    • CAN I COME TO UR PARTY?
      CPC MOD

  2. surf and i win 2500 coins thats my best score and youre invite to my party:
    server: rocky road
    place: coffee shop
    when: this saturday 11 of april
    time: 12:00PST

    • ill see if i can be there
      (CPC MOD)

      • THEY ARE CALLED WIDGETS. and you can make them with a google space. or you can make them. Put them in a post without publisishing then look for HTML Code. And put it on text as widgets.

        I really want to be a CPC Mod.

        –Chidori~456–

        • GOOD LUCK!
          ;)

    • CAN I COME?
      (CPC MOD)

    • I USAUALLY ALWAYS GET 28,000! WHICH IS 2,800 COINS!
      (CPC MOD)

    • CA I COME? PLZ?
      (CPC MOD)

  3. nice web…how do u add those kid of stuff on your right screen????like where do get them or make them???

    • IM NOT SURE BUT IF YOU EMAIL CHINSETAKOUT HE MAY TELL YOU HIS EMAIL IS WIZARDFAN53@AOL.COM THANKS FOR YOUR QUESTION I HOPE I HELPED YOU OUT
      (CPC MOD)

  4. when i do surfing i get 10,000 coins

  5. im gonna give u credit on my site for it

  6. thanks you rock chinsetakout
    I really really really really want to be a modeter
    Chinsetakout: Your Welcome! To become a moderator answer the viewers questions by clicking the reply button under the comment you want to answer! An example of a question you might answer is: Where is the new Pin? I hope this helps and I hope you can become a moderator soon :D

  7. my high score on catchin waves is 10903.my high score on cart surfer is 3087.
    Chinsetakout: Sweet! :D

Leave a Reply

