Club Penguin Famous Penguin Comment Tracker


Chinsetakout here!!

The Club Penguin Play Awards are coming to a close this Friday! There isn’t much time left to find all the Famous Penguins waddling around in the stage! So we made a comment tracker so it can be easier to find the Famous Penguins you haven’t found yet or to find the Famous Penguins you want to hang out with again before they are gone! Since its really hard to find Aunt Arctic, Cadence, Gary, and the Penguin Band by yourself, we thought it would be easier if we all worked as a group! We made a post where you guys can work together by commenting if you find them. Thanks to Mimo777 for the idea.

comment-tracker

Here are some things to do so we all can find these awesome penguins:

1. Try Hard to find all of these penguins by looking in all the servers

2. Don’t say someone is in a certain server when they really aren’t

3. Once you have found one of them comment the server, who you found, the time in Penguin Standard Time, and the Room

4. If you have found one of the Famous Penguins becasue of this tracker, tell us in a comment

5. You can comment which of the Famous Penguins you have met!

6. Try to comment where you found them right  away so they haven’t left before you tell anyone!

Ok lets get tracking! :D

-Chinsetakout

36 Responses

  1. Here is an example:

    Aunt Arctic on server Thermal in the Backstage at 10:19 PST

    Easy right?

    thanks to mimo777 for the idea.

    -Chinsetakout

    • YEAH! YOU SHOULD GIVE MIMO CREDIT IN THE POST! HE CAME UP WITH THE IDEA!

      • He just said he got it from Mimo
        (CPC MOD)

  2. umm u should give mimo credit by making a link in the post

    • I WILL SO BE LOOKING! TELL YA WHEN I FOUND SOMEONE!
      (CPC MOD)

  3. HERE I GO!
    (CPC MOD)

  4. I bet you someone thought your example was real and went to thermal looking for Aunt Arctic!
    (CPC MOD)

  5. Hey! I have a joke! What did Bugs Bunny say when he met Dr Pepper66?

    Whats up Doc

  6. Stil no one!

  7. I have found Aunt Arctic, Candence, Gary, and the Penguin Band! :D Who have you guys found?

    -Chinsetakout

    • I found them too!

    • WELL I GOT TO GO! ILL CHECK FOR EVERYONE TOMORROW
      (CPC MOD)

  8. It was so awesome meeting them! Hope you find them too!
    (CPC MOD)

  9. ;)

  10. TRY CHECKING YETI,CHRISTMAS,ANTARCTIC,ALPINE,AND YUKON!
    (CPC MOD)
    THATS WHERE I FOUND EVERYONE!

  11. chimsetakout can you be a admin on my blog or i be a author on yours please reply on my site.

    • i spelled chinsetakout wrong sorry

      • I THINK IT WOULD BE HARD FOR HIM SINCE HE’LL THEN HAVE TWO SITES TO CONTROL.
        (CPC MOD)

        • BUT THEN AGAIN, ITS NOT MY DECISION!
          (CPC MOD)

          • I dont found them :(

  12. I STILL HAVENT HAD ANY LUCK FINDING THEM FOR EVRYONE. TTY WHEN I HAVE AN UPDATE.
    (CPC MOD)

  13. I saw Billybob on server Frozen at 9:20am.
    Pls check. I dont know if he is the real or a fake.

  14. i like chinese monkey pie ://

    • THAT WAS RANDOM
      LOL
      :D

  15. aunt arctic on abominable!!! 2;30 pst!! Go go go!!

  16. AUNT ARCTIC ON ABOMINABLE!!
    (CPC MOD0!!

  17. ABOMINABLE AT 2:30 PST!!

  18. GO NOW!!

  19. SHE LEFT NOW! 2:36 PST
    (CPC MOD)

  20. GLAD I COULD HELP!
    (CPC MOD) :)

  21. WHO MET HER?

    (CPC MOD)

    • HEY CHINSE! I HAV BIG NEWS! TO FIND OUT E-MAIL ME.
      (CPC MOD)

  22. Chinseteakout can you comment on my site? My site is

    *no advertising*

    Please comment!!

    ~Yiney~

  23. billybob, rsnail and gizmo frozen 9:53 am

    • PLZ DONT LIE!
      (CPC MOD)

  24. I NEVA FIND ANYONE :( :( :(

Leave a Reply

