Club Penguin 2009 Easter Egg Hunt Cheats


Chinsetakout here!!

Club Penguin released the 2009 Easter Egg Hunt! Click more for all the egg locations:

To get started click the Egg Symbol in the Top Right of your screen

egh15

First Egg:

  1. Go outside the Dance Club
  2. Click the right light
  3. Click the egg

egh4

Second Egg:

  1. Go to Cove
  2. Walk in Water
  3. Click the Egg

egh5

Third Egg:

  1. Go inside Mine
  2. Hover over mine track to make cart come
  3. Click the egg

egh6

Fourth Egg:

  1. Go to Dojo Courtyard
  2. Click Oriental Egg on the Right
  3. Click the egg

egh71

Fifth Egg:

  1. Go inside Gift Shop
  2. Click Fur Hat ontop of orange thing
  3. Click the egg

egh8

Sixth Egg:

  1. Go to Ski Lodge
  2. Hover over cooler
  3. Click the egg

egh9

Seventh Egg:

  1. Go to Mountain
  2. Click Pole with signs
  3. Click the egg

egh10

Eighth Egg:

  1. Go to Beacon
  2. Turn off the beacon light by clicking the light switch
  3. Click the egg

egh11

Next click the button to claim your prize

egh1

Woot! The pink bunny ears are back :D Click yes to pick them up :!:

egh2

Wow! Awesome Easter Egg Hunt! Did you find all the Eggs? Like the bunny ears? Let us know!

-Chinsetakout

45 Responses

  1. HELPED YOU FIND THEM YOUR WELCOME
    (CPC MOD)

  2. Wow! This easter egg hunt was really fun! :D I was stuck on the third one for a long time! Any ones you had trouble with?

    -Chinsetakout

    • i HAVE TO AGREE.
      (CPC MOD)

    • I was stuck on the 5th egg and the 7th egg so this helped.
      Chinsetakout: Awesome! I am so glad I helped! :D

  3. Also which Bunny Ears are your favorite? 1) Pink Bunny Ears 2) Blue Bunny Ears 3) Green Bunny Ears

    I guess i like #2 the most but they are all pretty cool!

    -Chinsetakout

    • I like the blue ones also! I like all the ones. Thanks for asking!

  4. thank you!!

  5. thank you!!
    Chinsetakout: Glad to help! :D

  6. go to this site *no advertising*

  7. cool! thanks
    Chinsetakout: Your welcome! :D

  8. THANX
    Chinsetakout: No Problem! :D Thanks for the comment!

  9. thanx for the eggs You`re so good!
    Chinsetakout: Your welcome! :D Thanks for visiting!

  10. hi i found all the eggs easy the clues were so obvious how hard was it for you??? well let me know and i hope you have a happy Easter and a great time searching congrats if you found them all to seya =)=)=)=)=)
    Chinsetakout: You are really good! Good job! :D

  11. How do you take your screen shots? Please teach me I want for my blog too and I must learn how to do it. Thanks.

    • to take a screen shot you hit the button print screen and then go to paint and go to edit paste and from there do what you want atomic skull (cpc mod in training)

      • actually you have to hold control and alt then press print screen
        (EX CPC MOD) :) lol nice site china

        -HAPPY

  12. thx i was really stuck for the 5th from the left but i managed to figure it out before this but this is great in so little time great keep the good work comming !!!!!!
    Chinsetakout: I’m glad I helped! It will keep coming! ;)

  13. THANKS SO MUCH U HELPED ME SO MUCH I REALLY WANTEDTHE EARS AND NOW I HAVE THEM!! THANKS CHINSETAKEOUT THIS IS THE BEST WEBSITE OF THE REST REMEMBER THAT THANKS AGAIN!
    Chinsetakout: Wow! Thanks that is so nice! I’m glad i could help! :D

  14. thanks so so so so much your website is the best. i really wanted the pink bunny ears and you helped me find it. im going to tell everyone i know about your website cause i love it thanks your so so so so cool.
    Chinsetakout: I’m glad I helped you get the bunny ears :D

  15. my penguin got hacked:(
    Chinsetakout: I’m sorry to hear that! I dont like hackers :twisted:

  16. I LOVE THE BLUE ONES!!! THEY ROCK! I HOPE THEY COME OUT NEXT YEAR!
    (CPC MOD)

  17. This is the best yet!
    CPC MOD

  18. Whoa! Awesome post dude!

  19. chinsetakout your outfit is so retarded
    Chinsetakout: Thats not nice warranty! Anyone like my all white outfit?

    • you shouldn’t say that stuff about chinsetakout or dont come to the site
      (cpc mod)

      • That was a very rude comment. Why would you say that.Yes i love your all white outfit Chinse! Dont visit this sit anymore dude

  20. Thanks for the help. I think the bunny ears are cool.

  21. IT WUZ FUN!!! THAX!!!

  22. THAT INFO WAS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! JUST AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  23. i like ur white outfit chinse. I wanna b a CPC mod so badly

  24. Hi! I met You!

  25. Did you know that u have one of the best post on WordPress today!
    Congrulations!
    ~Digby8

  26. WOW! This is a great sitte i was stuck on the 5th egg for ages so i searched it into google and found this site. i don’t count it as cheating beccause you onlii come on these sites because you are stuck, anyway you better keep this site open i will kill you if you close it :D Joke! But thanks anyway youu helped me a lot. Really appreciate it.

  27. Thankyou very very very very mutch!!!!!! i love this website!!!!

  28. i cant see the egg on my screen today is the 11 and i dun know what to do could anyone plz help me?

  29. thankyou so much for showing me were the eggs were
    Chinsetakout: Your welcome! Im glad to help :D

  30. coooooooooooool tnx for the cheats!

  31. Awesome tips! Thx!

  32. wow

  33. i think so

  34. nice, put *no advertising* on your blogroll

  35. Thanks the hints of the eggs were really useful. :)

  36. I can’t find the egg icon! It’s suppose to be at the top corner, right? Mines not there!

  37. AWESOME SITE DUDE

  38. COOL THANX

Leave a Reply

