New What’s New!


Update: The rare penguin giveaway is now over! We will be emailing the winner the penguin info! Check to see if you won! :)

Jojo161616 here!

Club Penguin just released a new what’s new! Click more for more info:

Club Penguin announced that the Club Penguin Elite Penguin Force DS game will be available in Australia this week!

 1

Also there will be a new Igloo catalog on Friday. The new igloo furniture will be all about gardening! Check back for all the cheats.

~Jojo161616

24 Responses

  1. when u posting the winner of the penguin

    • Speaking about Whats New, I want everyone to know that if you go to the Beacon now,you can turn the light off the Lighthouse off! :D
      (CPC MOD)

    • Soon!
      (CPC MOD)

  2. I cant wait till the catalog is out! Im going to buy like 20 of each thing!!
    (CPC MOD)

  3. Are you all going to post the winners of the hunt yet?
    (CPC MOD)

  4. who won the penguin?!?!

    • what r u going to do with the penguin?

    • sry this question was for zoozach :)

    • Zoozach2
      (CPC MOD)

  5. i won

    • What r u going to do with the penguin, Zoozach?

  6. im leaving for disney in 8 days so I’ll be bringing back a coin code

  7. CRAP. I HAD SIX EGGS

  8. ALSO. FOR CHINSETAKOUT. GO TO MY SITE TO SEE THE INVITATION. I PUT YOU AS A GUEST SO PLEASE GO. ;-)

    -_Chidori~456_-

  9. Awesome Post Jojo1616161 I think you should Post More often :D

    ~Clone 787

  10. I THINK I WON! LOL

  11. Would you add me to your blog roll? It’s *no advertising*
    by the way, there is a Coin Code Contest going on!

  12. The polls for Penguin Choice Awards09 are now up!
    Meaning that everyone can now vote for who they think deserves the award…
    You can *no advertising* to see the polls and nominee’s.

    The more votes you get, the closer you get to winning!
    So send some penguins to my site now !

    Good luck!

    ~Shimbo37

  13. Cool!!! Congrats Zoozach2!!!
    Now a question for jojo (+chinsetakout and doc pepper): when r u going to make the next contest?

  14. nice site dude!

  15. Awesome Post!

    Please Visit My Site:

    *no advertising*

    Thx & Have A Terrific Day!

    ~Salty~

  16. grrrrrr I only found six!

  17. well, conrgats to who ever won!
    cpc Mod Bengallady7

  18. Awesome Post Chinse! I wish my Blog was as succesful as yours! If you could,Can you e-mail me some Pointers please? I really want to be like you,You’ll have 1 million By the End of May :D

Leave a Reply

