Club Penguin Sled Racing Update


Chinsetakout here!!

Club Penguin is updating the Sled Racing game on Friday! Click more for all the info:

Hi everyone, it’s Screenhog!

Friday is a big day for one of Club Penguin’s oldest games. Sled Racing, which is one of the five original games that has been around since Club Penguin launched, is getting some upgrades. First, starting Friday, you’ll be able to buy a toboggan and ride down the hill with it. This traditional sled will be available at the Ski Hill, and if you hold it while you enter the game, you’ll get to ride it!

Secondly, Sled Racing is finally getting something that most of the other games have always had… music. Have you ever noticed how much cooler games like Aqua Grabber, Catchin’ Waves, and Card-Jitsu are with music in the background? Well, tomorrow, Sled Racing is getting some pretty cool music in it too. Of course, if you’re the type of person who likes to have the sound off, the mute button in your Settings is still right there… it’s okay, we won’t be offended! :)

Now, here’s one last thing just for fun. Have you ever wanted to see a slow motion replay of the crash your penguin makes in Sled Racing.

PenguinCrash.gif

Wow! I think this rocks :D Sled racing is one of my favorite games and I think it will be awesome to use different sleds! If you know anyone of the other 5 original games comment! Also comment if your excited!

-Chinsetakout

12 Responses

  1. I think the other 4 original games are:
    1. Find Four
    2. Mancala
    3. Hydro Hopper
    4. Cart Surfing

    What do you think?

    -Chinsetakout

    • I was laughing when I saw the frontflipping penguin that had a wreck! Hope he has insurance! LOL. I have to agree with you on the original games thing. Well, meet me on your chat! If anyone has questions, ask me and the other CPC MODs. Bye!
      (CPC MOD)

  2. AWESOME! i agree, and i think the music will ROCK! i wonder how catchy it is? hmm… TACOS! ok, i justed spaced out for a moment, srry =D

    • TACOS! srry again =}

      • LOL! You are funny! :D
        (CPC MOD)

  3. Yea, Hydro hopper is one of the older games
    cpc mod Bengallady7
    ps. leaving for disney tomorrw!

  4. could you give me a coin code? If you do or if you are thinking about it, i could give you a rare member and a prize on my donations page.

    Thanks-
    Noel7123

  5. I’ll pay for his insurance, Penguitt.
    -Inspector Hjgduyhwsgah O’kane EPF

    • ROTFL!!! Your so funny :)!

  6. hi its pecheee21 here. can you please visit my site at *no advertising* by the way im from cp :mr.green:

  7. Sup brotha. I wanna say somin about club penguin a cheat. Im a member on my penguin ok. And im gonna tell you my penguins name and my pass word ok. User Cool Dood 27 pass Eat your stake but dont ever and I mean never band me ok never not ones k

  8. plz dont band me im begin ya

Leave a Reply

