Club Penguin May 2009 Clothing Catalog Sneak Peek


Chinsetakout here!!

Club Penguin released a sneak peek of the new clothing catalog! Click more for all the info:

With a brand new Penguin Style catalog coming out on Friday, we thought we’d get you thinking wigs. So we want to give you a challenge:
 
Get as many of your penguin friends as you can into an area — with wigs! The more wigs, the better! The wackier the wigs, the better! We’ll be on the lookout for a cool screenshot to feature on Wednesday’s blog. Which wig will you be wearing?

Here’s a peek of some hair you might find in Friday’s catalog:

ccsp1

The Medieval Party starts on May 8 – and to me, this hair looks like it might be used to befriend dragons and climb castles…

-Chinsetakout

19 Responses

  1. Awesome! I can’t wait for the Clothing Catalog! Remember to check back for all the cheats on Friday! :D

    -Chinsetakout

  2. Nice man and thanks for the css comment. I had Blowsight10 do it for me and its pretty cool. The Fireworks here are pretty beast and the comment box too.
    ~source~

  3. I just had a wig party on town on Frozen!! I got like 25 ppl to show up!!!! :D Try to make a Wig Party of your own!!! Its awesome!!! Good Luck!;)
    (CPC MOD)

  4. Thanks to all the coins I got, I can get everything in the new catalog!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks Chinsetakout! ;)
    (CPC MOD)

  5. WIKED! I hope their are new boy hairs to!

    • Me too!

  6. Awesome Sneak Peak :D

    • Thanks for the comment!
      (CPC MOD)

  7. nice post! can u check out mine

  8. China i am still trying to get my site black. can you help me get it black? you dont need to ask you can just do it. like with the ccs to make it black.

  9. Nice job! But… Thats already in the BLOG :|

  10. Hey awesome site I like your header alot. Well overall good job. Come please visit my site heres the link *no advertising*
    ~blaze23z~

  11. this is the most awesomest site ever!!!!
    i love it!!!! my name on cp is dark wonder im playing at abominable!!
    love to hear from u!
    Chinsetakout: Cool! Thanks for visiting and hopefully one day we can meet on Club Penguin! :D

  12. Hi i rockk um where is new pin!?!?

    • It is at the Dojo Courtyard at the right of the room in a pile of snow! Glad I could help! Hope u find it! ;)
      (CPC MOD)

  13. HEY!! YOU ROCK!! THANKS A LOT…. YOU ROCK!!:)

  14. you are still not cooler than Mimo. Hey who is the new King of cheats?

  15. :D

  16. Chinsetakeout can you do me a favour for unlocking the treasure book i atleast need 3 codes will you please give me. I am a non member and i have nothing to buy so thats the reason you are a very cool and a smart penguin and a famous penguin also.,

Leave a Reply

