Club Penguin May 2009 Clothing Catalog Cheats


Chinsetakout here!!

Club Penguin has released the New Clothing Catalog! Click more for all the cheats:

Club Penguin released the May 2009 Clothing Catalog! Its all Medieval Themed for the party! :D

mcc16

Crystal Staff Cheat:

  1. Log on to Club Penguin
  2. Go into Gift Shop
  3. Click Catalog in the Bottom Right corner
  4. Go to page 1 of clothing
  5. Click on Gray Brick on the wall

mcc4

Woodsman’s Hat Cheat:

  1. Stay on Page 1
  2. Click the right window

mcc17

Blue Dragon Costume Cheat:

  1. Go to Page 2
  2. Click on Dragon Shadow on the wall

mcc6

Black Graduation Cap Cheat:

  1. Go to page 3
  2. Click the Coffee Cup on the Table

mcc7

Red and Blue Viking Helmet Cheat:

  1. Go to page 7
  2. Click on where the lights cross
  3. Open and Close 3 times for Blue Viking Helmet

mcc8

mcc9

Spikester Cheat:

  1. Go to page 8
  2. Click on the “FEE” Sign

mcc10

Pink Boa Cheat:

  1. Go to page 9
  2. Click on Purple Sweatshirt pocket

mcc11

There are 2 new backgrounds and 2 returning ones!

mcc12

Awesome Catalog! I really like the Blue Dragon Costume! Got a favorite Item?

-Chinsetakout

13 Responses

  1. Is the Spikette hidden in the Catalog? If you find it be sure to let us know where ;)

    -Chinsetakout

    • Sorry Chinse! There is no Spikette! :( There is the Spikester though! :) Well there is nothing to be sad about when your on this site! I hope everyone got the Spikette!
      (CPC MOD)

  2. Heyy fellow penguin!!!! : ) Its Professorlax and I am just coming here to see how your site has been! WOW your hits are doing amazing and also I love your changes done to the site! I am very surprised …. Your doing very well and I would like you to come to my site to see what I have been up to!

    *no advertising*

    Also do you have a instant messenger or anything that we can chat on? If you would like you can come and chat with me on my official chat box that is growing and we need more penguins to join! [ Please come to chat ] :) My aim is [ cpcrazyness ] add me : )

    *no advertising*

    Thanks for your time and hope we can talk soon!

    -Professorlax-

  3. Ill try to find it!! ;) Im going to buy everything in the catalog!!! Thanks for the AWESOME post!! :D
    (CPC MOD)
    Chinsetakout: Awesome, thanks!

  4. I love the new catalog+the theme. Club penguin did a god job coming up with that kind of catalog. My fovorite item is the clown or the blue dragon costume. Remember, May 8th, 2009, there’ll be a party!
    Chinsetakout: Awesome! Thanks for commenting :D

  5. COOOOOOOOOOL IDK

  6. yes it is in there

  7. thanks dude i will do anything you ask

  8. Wow!!!! the new catolog is fantastic! even the new backgrounds are good!! club penguin team your the best!!! so surprised to see the pretty dresses and the beautiful blue dragon!!! Mindblowing!!!!! I am so happy exellent club penguin team well done i am impressed by this wonderful site!!!!!

  9. Well done!! i am impressed by this brilliant site. Guys its looks that you all are chatting together and replying. Someone please reply me also otherwise i am alone cry cry cry cry cry joking yaar. Well then new catologs, backgrounds,beautiful outfits, dragons and etc. My name is Penguin2933 and if you see me anywhere just come to me and say site i will understand what do you mean. I can see dr pepper sixty six, Chinsetakout and jojo. If you all dont mind can you join me in this site on 8th may plz plzcome in this site on 8th may. Well i forgot on this date is the party but please guys surely meet me on this site my name is penguin 2933 such a long comment oh my gosh see you on 8th may tata means bye bye

    • See you there! ;)
      (CPC MOD)

  10. um i don’t know where the Spikette is ( yet) but the black graduation cap is on the 4th page and if you click on the fist coffee cup you can get it bye!

  11. will these clothes come back in the october or november clothing catalog?????????

Leave a Reply

