How to get One Million Coins on Club Penguin…. Again


Update: We have changed our website design! :D We changed it into a Medieval Theme and will keep it while the Medieval Party is going on. We still have our old one so fear not :!: We like to make new themes for the parties going on, on Club Penguin and we will try to do it more! Tell us what you think! :D

Dr. Pepper 66 here!

We have another one million coin glitch for you! Click more to find out how to do it:

A lot of you have said that it takes a really long time to get coins with the Bean Counter Glitch so we have another one that is way faster (thanks to Penguitt) Lets get started:

First Log into Club Penguin and go to the Pizza Parlour:

mil4

The next part is tricky. Click on Pizzatron 3000 to enter the game but right before the sign that asks if you want to play comes up click your home icon on your chatbar!

mil5      mil6

You will now be in your igloo with the Would you like to enter the game sign up. Click yes and start to play.

mil7

Next play until you have completed all the pizzas or until you lose. Now keep clicking the ‘X’ button in the top right corner to keep getting the coins you earned over and over again! :)

mil2     mil3

mil1

I hope this helps you get some coins a little bit faster! Tell us what you think!

– Dr. Pepper 66

51 Responses

  1. Awesome Glitch! Should help me get all the Clothing Catalog items :)

    Remember use this glitch with caution and we are not responsible for any bans that may occur while using this glitch.

    -Dr. Pepper 66

    • :( Did you get that from me? I emailed the cheat 2 days ago and thats shocking!!! It works for Puffle Round up too!!! Plz give me some credit!! :)
      (CPC MOD)

      • Im so stupid!! I didnt look!! Thanks for the credit!!! You guys rock!!! Try doing it on Puffle Round Up!! :)
        (CPC MOD)

        • Ever since I used the glitch, I now have half a million coins! It was like Deal Or No Deal!! DEAL!!!!!!!!!! LOL
          (CPC MOD)

    • I tried it and the first time i clicked OK, it went, and then when i clicked the X, some club penguin message thing came up and I had to log out. It didnt work!!
      help me!

  2. i just posted that same thing on my site like 5 days ago!
    check out my Club Penguin site at
    *no advertising*

    ~Nahsi

  3. Umm, I have a question….I just found out about this blog and I want to know…. When you use this glitch, How do you STOP using it? It gets a little annoying. I have to log off and I dont get my coins. Plz help me! Thanks!

    Moosecake101
    (future CP Cheats owner)

    • You dont get your coins? Thats a little odd! Try doing it on a Sfae Chat server or just a regular server! I HOPE this helps and you get alot of coins! Good Luck! ;)
      (CPC MOD)

    • How do you stop using it????
      Chinsetakout: Just log off and when you log back on you will have the coins! :D

    • I get that. I tryed that. But when i log off It forgets about that and I dont get my coins…. Plz Help!!!!

  4. Nearly 2 months ago i started a goal to get 200 signatures for more rights for Non Members. Now its time to celeberate our victory!
    SATURDAY: MAY 2ND

    TIME: 9:00 AM PST TIME (Check your time zone for when)

    WHAT SERVER? SLEET

    WHERE AT SLEET? THE DOCK!

    SO I HOPE YOU CAN MAKE IT TO CELEBRATE ALL THE SUCCESS OF THE 200 SIGNATURES!
    ~source~

    • Great Accomplishment!!! I will so DEFINITELY be there!!! SEE you there! ;)
      (CPC MOD)

  5. Dr. Pepper 66
    chinsetakout
    we need too hang out online

    • They havent been real active lately. I hope they come to the chat!
      (CPC MOD)

  6. cool, hope u can come to my party?!?!!? :D

    • When is it?
      (CPC MOD)

  7. Nice cheat! For more, go to *no advertising*

  8. I GET IT. YOU GOT WP CREDITS. BUT I DIDNT GET ANY. YOU STILL OWE ME CHINSETAKOUT. PLEASE. I REALLY WANT TO MAKE MY WEBSITE AS COOL AS YOURS. COMMENT BACK AT. *no advertising* DO THE NO ADVERTISING THINGIE. BUT JUST IN CASE YOU FORGOT. ;-)

    -_Chidori~456_-

  9. hey julia, its gabby, i was looking for cheats and i stumbled across this. how funny is that, i was wondering how you have been. and if you moved to ohio yet, give me a buzz and let me know how you have been doing

  10. Cool!

  11. Heads Up!
    When you go on to get your coins and earn more without using the glitch, you lose a lot of coins! I earned 300 coins on Puffle Round-Up and lost 4,000 coins that I had from the glitch!

  12. Wait, nevermind I forgot I bought something! Sorry!!!!!!!!!!!!

  13. thankss, it did work but then it wouldnt let me get off the pizza 3000 game, so it was kinda funny :)

  14. Hah it worked! It takes a while though. I still have 700,000 coins left from the first million coin glitch with DJ3K lol.

  15. well cp loged me off saying that i did not follow the rules and they did that! And im mad cause im still poor

  16. This site is horrible it has all the false cheats i’m gonna tell the police about this!!!!!!!!!!!! lets see who wins! u moron idiots!! liars.. kunu yakku

  17. I was kidding this site rulz
    It has all the good stuff!!
    Ane pacha

  18. THAT GOT ME BANNED FOR LIFE U COULD HAVE WARNED US!!!

  19. IT DOES NOT WORK!! I GET KICKEDOFFAFTER THESECONDTIME!!!!

  20. Thanks Alot! I was banned from the server cause of you! :(

  21. It doesnt work!! i get the message that logs me out, right after i do one of them.
    next time try to put cheats that work!!!!
    Chinsetakout: It worked when we posted it. Club Penguin fixes it over time.

  22. i am sorry. no offense. its just that there r soft of a lot of us that cant get it to work!!! ( you should have a group of people that tests it out before u post it on your web site)

    • A+ FOR BOMBER

  23. YOR RIGHT BOOMER I GIVE YOU AN A PLUS NICE THINKING

  24. I SPELLED THAT TOTALLY WRONG

  25. NICE THINKING BOMBER

  26. OH

    i tried it and it said i neede 2 stop or else ill be banned……..

    FOR LIFE!1

  27. ItJUST REMOVED ME FROM THE SERVER AND I NEARLY GOT BANNED

  28. i got rem0oved from the server aswell they have probably removed the glitch. :(

  29. i got banned for using it :(

  30. i got kicked off the server! it dint work but if i got banned i would kill you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  31. dude that was mean

  32. i got banned

    • oh im sorry! sometimes they dont work

  33. when i kept on pushing the x it logged me out!!!!!!!!!!!

  34. doesnt work no more

  35. i will try this so i can do it becuz i need to feed my puffle and still be in style thanks:)

  36. I nearly got banned too

  37. CAN I SAY WHEN I DID THAT I PRESSED THE X ONCE AND WHEN I TRYED TO DO IT AGAIN IT SAID “THE SYSTEM HAS AUTOMATICALLY REMOVED YOU FROM THIS SERVER. PLEASE BE CAREFUL WHAT U SAY AND DO ONLINE AND REMEMBER TO FALLOW THE CLUB PENGUIN RULES” SO THAT WAS RUBBISH I JUST GET THROWN OFF EVERY TIME I DO IT !!!

  38. i tried it and it worked

  39. oi

Leave a Reply

