New Furniture on Friday!


Hey everyone Dr Pepper 66 here:

Billybob released a new What’s New. Click more to see what he has to say:

A new furniture catalog will be available on Friday.  It, of course, will be medieval themed so that you can keep the medieval spirit alive once the party is over!!

1

In other news: the Club Penguin team wants to see some medieval ninjas!! They will be taking a screenshot for the What’s New so dress up in your favorite ninja and medieval clothes!!

-Dr Pepper 66

9 Responses

  1. Kewl.

    • Thats great! Im going all out on this occation. Im finally back! email me at bpwhitt4@aol.com!

  2. Are you guys famous? Because if you are plz email me on how u did it! I have been trying for 500 days! Or you can leave a message on my site, if you do, check your comments on your how to be famous i gave you a link. To both of them!

  3. nice

  4. hey all zoozach2 is back and better than ever so im ready to take any questions u want and chinsetakout hi i havent seen u in a while any way send me and email or post ur question i will try my best to answer it to my best ability and yes i will add a few on cp if u ask me and say this super secret pass (**) you have to eather guess or email me bye
    (cpc mod)
    p.s. i will change the pass after a few so no 1 will tell

    • sry my email is zahalpern@gmail.com
      (cpc mod)

  5. wow! Awesome CSS!

  6. wow!!!!!!!!!! awesomne

  7. you dont give enough of advise

Leave a Reply

