Club Penguin Spanish Servers


Chinsetakout here!!

There are now spanish servers in Club Penguin! Click more for all the info:

Yes! If you visit http://play.clubpenguin.com/pt/index.php?aff=0&lang=es (thanks to 17 ro) you will see that there are spanish servers for Club Penguin! :D For some reason you can’t reach them while playing in english. :?:

nss1

Here are all the Spanish Servers:

nss2

Awesome! :D I think its awesome they are making Club Penguin in new languages!

-Chinsetakout

14 Responses

  1. Sweet! What languages do you think will come next?

    -Chinsetakout

    • I think maybe Italian and German! That would be C :) :) L!
      (CPC MOD)

      • ok

  2. can u add me to your blogroll my website is *no advertising* my username is pangy hood

  3. Yeah I agree with Penguitt! That would be sweet!

    Rj2k8
    CPC Mod In TRAINING

  4. Please give me credit, or i will contact wordpress to suspend your site.
    Famous people who have do it:
    *no advertising*
    i dont want to suspend you, so do it.

  5. i want to try it but i cant find spanish only Englash Porchagees and french plzz help me

  6. WOW! I hope German!
    I learn German at school….

    Auf Wiedersehen (Good Bye)
    ~Shimbo37

  7. Hey Chinesetakout!

    I was just looking on the French CP Blog,
    When I noticed that the Club Penguin DS Game is going to France!
    http://community.clubpenguin.com/fr/blog/French%20EPF%20Game.JPG

    I hope you like what I found,
    ~Shimbo37

  8. i cant log in y

  9. Dear Chinsetakout,
    Our Site CpCheatz23z is having an author contest! If you would like to become an author on my site visit my site and read the post about becoming an author. Also, we are only accepting 6 new authors. So heres your chance to become one today
    *no advertising*
    ~blaze23z

  10. Your A Admin On My Site.

    I Will Email you the URl cuz it keeps saying no advertisin’.

  11. *no advertising* plz add me to you blog roll user pangy hood

  12. i think the next lunguage will be italian i dont know but maybe

Leave a Reply

