New Rockhopper Background on Club Penguin


Chinsetakout here!!

Rockhopper is giving away a new free item when you meet him! Click more for all the info:

Today  I met Rockhopper on Server Yukon and he is giving away a new item!

nrbk2

Remember to Click the Friend button on Rockhopper  to recieve the background!

nrbk1

Here is what it looks like:

nrbk3

Also here is me and Rockhopper alone at last :D Good ol’ Rocky!

nrbk4

Awesome :D So now he has brought the eye patch and two different backgrounds :D Remember to keep looking at the tracker so you can find him and get the background!

-Chinsetakout

5 Responses

  1. Awesome New Background! :D Tell me if you have it already!

    -Chinsetakout

    • I just met him today! I got the backround! It was my first time to meet him!!! :D :)!!! I thought it was the Disney Backround the first time I saw it! :(
      (CPC MOD)

  2. Yeah I know cause I met him!! It’s really cool!

    Rj2k8
    CPC Mod In TRAINING

  3. 717,483 hits!! Keep it up!!
    (CPC MOD)

  4. Rj wots ur chat called ill come chat there

Leave a Reply

