101 Days of Fun on Club Penguin


Chinsetakout here!!

Club Penguin released a really cool new What’s New on their blog! Click more for all the info:

You guys are always finding really cool things to do all over the island and since some of you mentioned you’ll be on holidays soon, we thought we could join you on your quests for fun, excitement, and creativity – and give you some ways to stay busy in Club Penguin…

EN_characters_for_blog

Starting this Thursday, June 4, until the middle of September, every week you’ll find a list of things to do in the Club Penguin Times! 101 Days of Fun means there will something new to do, discover, and check off every single day! It all kicks off on Thursday, so we’ll give you more details then.

We can’t wait to see how much fun you can have exploring Club Penguin in interesting ways…. If you’ve got any ideas for things that penguins should do for fun, we want to hear them!!

-Chinsetakout

16 Responses

  1. Awesome!

    I can’t wait to see all the fun things they will put in the Penguin Times :D

    -Chinsetakout

    • Me too! I commented on it! I hope they post it! I hope we get free items from it too! :D
      (CPC MOD)

    • Should be a fun summer.

  2. Oh boy this will be fun! Thanks for the update. I read it on Club Penguin a few minutes ago. Great post! You always keep us updated!

  3. whooooo man this is crazy! xP anyways man sure …. I could comment back on my site once you added me!

  4. Hey Chinestakout. Its me wyse from cp. I have made my first cp blog. the address is *no advertising* if u could tell people about I would love that.

    Wyse (BTW I’m ur buddy)

  5. Cool post!

  6. cooooooooool i hop thars free items too

  7. hey chinse nice new css but u didnt get the guess near or right but theres still hope TO WIN THE RARE PENGUINS at my site

  8. Hey Chinsetakout,

    Cool Post! My Membership expired but my mum paid for it again! Dont you just love mums? xP

    ~>Salty<~

  9. hey chinse please email me i havent talked to you in weeks thanks and also this will be a cool thing that they are goin to do cant wait and dont forget lets meet at out time (cut this out 830) to talk email me at zahalpern@gmail.com
    (cpc mod)

  10. I am FINALLY done with school!!!!!!!!!! SUMMER!!!!!

  11. My quitting party has changed one LAST time! It is now on Sunday June 14th, on mukluk, at the dock, from 10 AM PST until 11 AM PST.. I hope everyone can make it! To see the rest of the info (plus the little “bonus”) look at: *no advertising*
    Thanks,
    ♥Slip
    (Aka Sliperslidin)

  12. where is 101 days of fun pin?

    • There is no 100 days of fun pin

  13. hey if anyone tells u somethin like post this in 5 sites or a clown will appear in ur closet and kill u at night or repost this or this blond guy with scars will kill u and stuff like that blah blah blah it’s just total gossip and big fat nonsense, so don;t believe it!!!! any way, thanks 4 the sneak peak

Leave a Reply

