Club Penguin Cheats 800,000 Hits Party Today


Update: This is Chinsetakout. I am so sorry I could not make the party! :cry: My mom made me study for exams which I have next week. I tried to get on anyway but i couldn’t! Since I couldnt make it I told Dr Pepper 66 and Jojo161616 not to log on. We will rescedule it for next weekend which is the start of summer vacation for me :D I am sorry for an inconvienance.

Chinsetakout here!!

Remember today we are having our 800,000 Hits Party :D Everyone is invited and we hope everyone can come :!: Here is the invite:

800000hitsparty

These are the different times for the different time zones:

USA Eastern: 1:30pm

USA Pacific Time(Western Time): 10:30am

USA Centeral: 12:30pm

USA Mountain Time: 11:30am

United Kingdom Time: 6:30pm

Awesome! Please try to come out and have a great time partying :D We will take a bunch of pictures so your penguin could very well be shown to the whole world when we post them on here!

-Chinsetakout

13 Responses

  1. We really hope all of you can make it :D

    -Chinsetakout

    • It should be the 900,000 hits party! only 6,000 more hits away! ;) Cant wait!!! I hope Jojo161616 and Dr Pepper will be there this time too!
      -Penguitt (CPC MOD)

      • Ive been there for 30 minutes. U r not there! :(
        -Penguitt (CPC MOD)

  2. SWEET I CANT WAIT I AM A HUGE FAN OF THIS SITE!!!!!

  3. well i missed it sry i was at the pool see u when we get to 1000000 hits so long for now
    (cpc mod)

  4. Hello
    Great Post!

    Theres an author contest on my site!Salty works there!I will be adding 2 more authors and 2 more admins!So Please Join! Visit: *no advertising*

  5. hello chinse im glad that you couldnt come to the party because i couldnt i think i should be able to come next weekend and i have finals also this week so ill be trying my best please email me when u can thanks zahalpern@gmail.com
    (CPC MOD)

  6. Cool, please visit these awesome websites!
    *no advertising*
    *no advertising*
    Thank-You! P.S. sorry i cant make it to the party

    • WAIT SORRY, I FORGOT NOT ADVERTISING

  7. Hey guys, Look im really sorry about not being there,my sister had cheer and I had to go… :( But u were late Chisne! if you were one mintue sooner you would have seen me! :( so once again i am very sorry
    cpc mod,bengallady7

  8. i can mack it :(:(:(:(:(:(

  9. hey chinse. my blog got hacked. :( the hacker said he wil neva post :( can i work here?? if yes DONT SEND AN EMAIL TO MY CURRNT WP ACC cuz thats hackers. i wil make new email. plz can I? email me back at limitedgenius@live.co.uk

  10. Hello Chinesetakout! I will be attending the party so I will be banning bad penguins . I probally will invite you as my buddy but cp wont like that so i need to think about that. Your good friend Screenhog (cp moderator)

Leave a Reply

