Club Penguin Rockhopper Plants Growing


Jojo161616 here!

Remember those plants Rockhopper brought a few weeks ago? Well if those plants are in your igloo or a friends igloo go there igloo and you will get a huge surprise. They are growing! They are not fully grown yet, but you can definitly tell that they are growing. The plants will probably take a few more weeks to be fully grown just like the pink flowered plant he brought last year. Here is a picture of the plants:

p1

Let us know if you bought any of these plants and what you think they might look like when they are full grown.

~Jojo161616

16 Responses

  1. I bought a few of each plant. I think they will look like the plants we saw at the party. What do you think?

    ~Jojo161616

  2. OMG Congratz on the million hits you guys! :D lol wow… i can remember when you had just over 100,000…. and that was a lot then! lol
    well, congratz! :D
    ~Slip

  3. Sweet! I cannot wait for the plants to be fully grown! :D

    -Chinsetakout

  4. thats prity cool!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. Thats Sweet!

  6. Chinesetakeout: I just came across your blog and the css really impressed me ya know? It looks like its self hosted and Im good at css =D

  7. OMG REALLY????! THATS SO COOL!!! :D I’ve gotta check it!

  8. add me to your blogroll!

    add *no advertising* to ur blogroll, i have your site on my blogroll!
    My site meets all the requirements

  9. Nice post! :) Please can I work here?? Btw. Can you tell me how you done da new css lol plz. btw my old site got hacked and delete uno. :( i made a new one. 20,000 already :/ *no advertising* lol im taylor. ma name. btw im Paintboy277. u forgot me? lol. plz help get me hits.. or can i work here reply on ma site

  10. Hi! We are two penguins, Peach151 and Done10, aka THE BUNNY BANDITS. We mob the pizza parlor and cause trouble all over C.P. For more info, visit our site by clicking our name in this comment. THANKS!!

  11. COOL POST GUYS

  12. omg that how the first one growns i though it will grow bigger but thanks i did not know

  13. thanks i didnt know i though it will grow bigger thanks aot i though it will grow big

  14. you are lucky but i dont have any plants waaaaaaa

  15. go to *no advertising*

  16. Sorry Dude Then My Hits Will Stay Low :'( And I Need Hits! Maybe Check My Blog Tomarrow And Can You Check My Party Invite? Maybe You Can Come! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

