Club Penguin Around The World


Jojo161616 here!

Club Penguin is starting something new on its Community Section. You will now be able to send in pictures from your vacations or just your home town to show Club Penguin builds friendships around the world! The best thing to put in a picture is a Club Penguin Toy, but if you don’t have one, just try making something! Here is one that caught my eye:

atw1

Awesome right? They are sky diving :!: Let us know if you like this idea!

~Jojo161616

4 Responses

  1. I think this idea rocks! :D I can’t wait to see the rest of the pictures!

    ~Jojo161616

    • I made a page about that on my site! The fans can send their own pictures to em and ill put them up! Its so cool! Click my name or look me up on Chinsetakouts Ultimate Blogroll and visit!
      – Penguitt

  2. That is so cool. Im going to take pictures of my penguin in front of some awesome landsite around my town.

  3. Take a picture of the mexican series 3 toy in front of a ant hill….so it looks like the figurine is at the bottom of a huge hill!
    Cowtail5

Leave a Reply

