Club Penguin: 2009 Music Jam Sneak Peek & Club Penguin Writing Contest News


Chinsetakout here!!

I have managed to find another sneak peek of the upcoming Club Penguin Music Jam Party. This sneak peek is of the beach and outside of the lighthouse. Like last year it looks as though the beach will be filled with pink and that the lighthouse will be painted. Check it out:

spomj1

In other news:  Starting July 23 – August 5, Club Penguin will be open for writing submissions. Like last year’s Penguin Tales writing contest, Club Penguin will read each submission and the best ones will be picked to be made into a book on Club Penguin

Awesome! I cannot wait until the beginning of the Club Penguin Music Jam! Can you?

-Chinsetakout

Follow us on Twitter!

13 Responses

  1. Woot! It’s gonna be awesome! Rock on!

    -Chinsetakout

  2. Ye I know chines ur awsome
    Go talk on my chat at *no advertising*

  3. Yep, so AWSOME

    By the way, do i get a place for CPC mod soon, i answered a number of questons and visit this site often? PLEASE comment back on my site telling me

    ~ 8) Woff 8) ~

    P.S your site is on my blogroll aswell

  4. It is sooo awesome!

  5. Thanks for adding me to your blogroll, by the way i have 2 sites, one i for penguin tracks, another is my main site, i guess you click my name which takes u to my other site, sorry you may remove the links but see this next time u comment on my site thanks :)

    THANKS FOR MAKING ME MOD :D you rock!!!

    P.S what do they do, apart from answering question, like on your chat are they mods?

    Comment back telling me what they do

    ~ 8) Woff 8) ~

  6. dude whats ur blog template??

  7. awsome post chinse.

    p.s I have added you to my blogrol :D
    you rock!

    ~dusko~

  8. honeysock3 chinse has edited his CSS.That mean he is using his own template that he made.I cost money to do this.

    ~dusko~

  9. Chinsetakout had you ever considered my idea if you could make a tracker for yourself so people can find you! If you did please reply.

  10. shyguy chinse can but he is really famous and many poeple want to find him and he would just be to crowded.Meet his at his next party! ;) :)

  11. chines whats ur e-mail i need too e mail u now!!!!!!!!!!!

  12. Woah! The new header is awesome (and designs!). I haven’t seen your guys’ site in 2 weeks (was grounded), it’s awesome!

  13. hello

Leave a Reply

