Club Penguin: New Penguin Color


Chinsetakout here!!

Club Penguin announced in the new Club Penguin Times that there will FINALLY be a new color on Club Penguin. The last Club Penguin color was Lime Green, and when it came, there was a member party to celebrate. There hasn’t been a new color since. Now we get to change Club Penguin forever. During July 24-29 we will be able to vote between these colors: Lavender, Maroon, and Aqua. Lets take a poll, shall we?

colors1

Awesome! Get voting for your favorite color! Comment which you voted for!

-Chinsetakout

35 Responses

  1. I WISHED IT WAS GREY

  2. I voted for Lavender! Which did you vote for?

    -Chinsetakout

    • I voted for lavender

  3. I voted aqua chinse.Your sie is awsome ;)

    ~dusko~

  4. Aqua all the way!!!

    ~ 8) Woff 8) ~

  5. Hi! Zxz192 here! I was just wondering if you wanted to join the CPGA Drum Line! It is like a band thing for the CPGA. We play different instruments and stuff. There is electric guitars, drums and more!

  6. I voted for lavender

  7. votes are close

    ~ 8) Woff 8) ~

  8. maroon

  9. Nah I’m Ok With Mine And I Didnt Use Anything To Steal This I Dont Use Stuff Like That And Never Will My CSS IS Made By Salty Vegas So Im Good With Mine Plus, Why Do You Need To Be On His Blogroll??? Ur Getting Tons of Hits!

    • wut country r u frm?
      think i knw u on cp!!!!!!!!

  10. Aqua, TOTALLY!!

  11. Aqua is a little to much like blue.

  12. CHINES DID U GET MY E MAIL

  13. I voted for maroon

  14. I’m a maroon! LOL
    Its a good color for guys and Im a guy so…

  15. aqua thats wat surronds usand the world BABYYYYYY!!!!!!!sorry cinese

  16. listen chise i love ur website and all BUT HOW DO U SPELL UR FLIPPIN NAME.sorry ur website is so FLIPPIN helpful. i LOVE CHEATS.i dont know i really have to fix my self up im absested.NOTTTTTTT . im annoying im annoying.ITS KIND OF LATE SO IM BORD SO IM JUST WRITING
    Chinsetakout: <—- that is how to spell my name! Also glad to bring you your Club Penguin Cheats! :D

  17. LAVENDER IS GUD!!!!!!!!

    CUZ AQUA IS LYK ALREADY THERE!!!!!!!!!!!!

  18. Lavender looks like sensei!

  19. i want lavender then

  20. Aqua looks a lot like light blue so i think either lavender or maroon

  21. –PLEASE TAKE YOUR TIME TO READ THIS–
    Ok marroon is no doubt the uglyist color there is, and it doesn’t go with ANYTHING. I’ve done some research on other sites and the polls show that Aqua is sure to win.

    Lavender looks like a gray which is kind of ugly and wierd. Some people will dress up as Sensei but that’s just a waste of your time if you think people are going to crowd you because they think your sensei. Yeah right.

    Aqua should win. Yes, it looks a LOT like the light blue that we already have but cp can’t make it same. It will at least be a little lighter or a little darker. It will go perfectly with the outfit i’m always wearing.

    Vote for AQUA because . . . well read wut it says up there.

    • Marroon matches with yellow. Any more suggestions? If so, please email me at tvfan18cp@aim.com

      Lavender is kind of like light purple. It might look like grey, but it’s sure is a nice color!

      Blue shouldn’t win. Well, your brain, your vote! You decirde

  22. votati lavander plz!!:X

  23. WHY AQUA?????????????CP HAS ENOUGH BLUE AND AQUA IS BLUE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!CHOOSE A COLOR WE HAVENT EVER HAD!!!!!!!!

  24. GO LAVENDER!!! Aqua is the same as blue! AND WE ALREADY HAVE TWO SHADES OF BLUE! VOTE FOR LAVENDER!

  25. PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ I WANT LAVENDER TO WIN PLZ LORD PLZ MAKE LAVENDER WIN I BEG YOU EVERYONE PLZ VOTE LAVENDER!

  26. Aqua—Too many shades of blue
    Lavender—Just….No
    Marroon—AWSOME!!!!!!

  27. PPL WONT DRESS UP LIKE SENSEI AND THE COLOR DOSNT HAVE TO GO WITH ANYTHING.GIRLS CAN BE SO STUPID SOMETIMES ITS NOT BOUT CLOTHES AND AQUA IS LIGHT BLUE AND LAVENDER IS A GIRL COLOR! BUGGY301 THINKS EVERYONE IS STUPID.

  28. A vote for maroon is a vote for me! And if you want go on server freezer at any time and try to find me(my penguin name is Princess7161), help me tell people how cool maroon is! Also i know how to hack and get you 400 coins (sorry its the most penguin storm gives!) and if you email me at shirleyellinger@yahoo.com and tell me you like maroon u will be sure to get 400 coins! I promise i will do it but…. you sort of have to tell me your penguin name and password! (remember: shirleyellinger@yahoo.com)
    THANK YOU TO EVERYONE WHO VOTED MAROON!

  29. ALSO I KNOW TONS OF CLUB PENGUIN CHEATS…email me if you would like to know… :)

  30. LAVANDER RULES I SAW A SNEAK PEAK AND IT WON!!!!!!YEAAHHHH!!!!!!

  31. FROM EAST TO WEST LAVANDER IS THE BEST,AQUA DREWLS,MAROON IS A FOOL!!,LAVANDER RULES!!

  32. i voted for lavender.Aqua looks like the other light blue!I mean realy!Lavender lookes like its grey.Grey is the color of Sensie

Leave a Reply

