Club Penguin: Color Vote Coming Soon


Chinsetakout here!!

The voting for the new Club Penguin Color begins on Friday July 24th. There will be a booth set up in the Forest where you will be able to choose between Lavender, Maroon, and Aqua. Which will you be voting for?

sp

In other news: The Club Penguin writing contest begins this Friday. All the info on writing and submitting stories will be in this week’s edition of the Penguin Times. Are you thinking of entering the writing contest?

-Chinsetakout

10 Responses

  1. coooool

    • GUYS! NO POINT IN VOTING FOR AQUA! WE HAVE ONE JUST LIKE IT!

  2. pb is in the ice berg goo look!

  3. I am voting for Lavender! Which color are you voting for?

    -Chinsetakout

    • I’m voting for maroon!

  4. lol lavender! did u get it???

  5. I was going to vote for aqua but then I changed my
    mind so now im gonna vote for Lavender!
    It looks really pretty
    cpc mod,Bengallady7

  6. ya me too

    -cpc mod

  7. Im voting For Aqua!

    SecritAgin1 (CPC MOD)

  8. I voted for aqua. Chinse when do I become a mod on your site because I visit usually and answer comments

    ~dusko~

Leave a Reply

