Club Penguin: Sheet Music


Hey Everyone Dr Pepper 66 here!!

Club Penguin released some sheet music on the Activities Page!  The music can be heard on the home page!!

music

Here is an interview with Screenhog that was released:

Q: We checked out the sheet music – Where can penguins find that song in ClubPenguin?
A: You can hear it on the  homepage when you click the Tour Guide and start the movie.

Q: The team is doing some work at the Lighthouse stage so that (just like during the Music Jam) we’ll be able to hear certain instruments when we play there. What do you think?
A: I’m glad. However, I personally like seeing the songs that penguins play and sing all over Club Penguin even more.

Q: Do you play any instruments? Got any quick tips to share with other musically inclined penguins?
A: Yep, I can play a few – the alto saxophone, a few percussion instruments, but my all-time favorite is the piano. To any of you who play real instruments, keep it up! Find a song and see if you can learn how to play it, or even try and compose your own music. All of Club Penguin’s music is made by someone, and maybe someday that someone could be you!

Sounds Cool!! I’m going to print out the music and play it on the piano!! What instruments can you play?

-Dr Pepper 66

2 Responses

  1. I hope they release more music for us to play!! What about you?

  2. Thanks a lot, it meant a lot to me that you would allow me to do this website.
    And I waned to know if you can help me find the October pin.
    Bye :)

Leave a Reply

