Club Penguin August 2009 Clothing Catalog Cheats


Chinsetakout here!!

The new Club Penguin Clothing Catalog is out and is full of clothes to prepare us for the Festival of Flight!

ac4

August 2009 Clothing Catalog Club Penguin Cheats:

Use these cheats to find all the hidden items in the Club Penguin Clothing Catalog.

Club Penguin Red and Blue Viking Helmet Cheat:

  1. Log on to Club Penguin
  2. Go to the Gift Shop and open up the Catalog
  3. Go to page 5
  4. Click on the Piano Bar
  5. Open and close 4 times for Blue Viking Helmet

jc1

jc2

Club Penguin Crystal Staff Cheat:

  1. Go to page 6
  2. Click the word ‘Penguin’

ac1

Club Penguin Canteen Cheat:

  1. Go to page 7
  2. Click on the Sea Shell

jc3

Club Penguin Woodsman’s Hat Cheat:

  1. Go to page 9
  2. Click on the window

jc5

Club Penguin Blue Dragon Costume Cheat:

  1. Go to page 10
  2. Click on the dragons shadow

jc6

Club Penguin Clothing Catalog Free Backgrounds:

ac5

Awesome Club Penguin Clothing Catalog and some cool Club Penguin Cheats! It has really gotten me excited for the Festival of Flight. Only one thing… Aqua looks almost identical to light blue! Comment what you think!

-Chinsetakout

33 Responses

  1. Awesome! My favorite new item is the orange sweatshirt! Also did you notice the splatter t-shirt? Let us know :D

    -Chinsetakout

  2. OMG ur on cp rite now? everythig rocks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! but we cant fly theese are the stuff from last month i wonder why cp doesnt have new secrets this month my fav was the ballon kite orange sweatshirt and the splatter!

    cpc mod, Hihipet :D

  3. http://cpclubpenguin.org/ <———best site eva!!!!

  4. I bought a ton of the items, and like most of ’em.

    However, Aqua does look EXACTLY like Light Blue, what a waste of getting a new color. :(

    Oh well, I’m excited for the Festival of Flight, so I love the new items and clothes.

    My favorite new item is either the Aviator Goggles, Orange Sweatshirt, Wings, Splatter Shirt, Pilot’s Shirt, and Balloon.

    Rubbercow
    (CPC Mod)

    • Thank’s for letting us know!

      ~Walebite (CPC MOD)

  5. i bought a ton of items too i spent 4,000 coin on like every thing!

    cpc mod, Hihipet

  6. IT IS LIGHT BLUE! Cp changed the poll so aqua won. Because Aqua is basically the same so its easy.

  7. I personally think Aqua does look like Light Blue. Me and my friends got together and started changing colors to show every they were almost identical. Everyone was saying “Who Hates Aqua” So then we started the changing colors thing to prove that we hated Aqua.

    ~Element

  8. Ok i added you to my blogroll.
    3jel97(CPC MOD)

  9. I think the items added to penguin style catalog really rock!
    ~Darknerr CPC Moderator

  10. I think the new color reeks but the clothing items are ok

  11. Attencion:A really rare item came back!It’s the star NECKLACE WOO-HOO!i FEEL BAD FOR RARE PENGS THOUGH!OMG I been writen all caps!!Sorry

    ~Extremeskis~

  12. thanks for visting my site it means alot but i cant break the rules for my blogroll. You have to add me too im sorry. i want to be fair and the same goes for kingpin2 sorry

  13. nice site!

  14. boring already saw that! the aqua color looks lke light blue

  15. I Liked the Splatter Tshirt The kite And The Firester I Was SO Excited I Became A Member Last Night And I Cant Wait For The Festival Of Flight :D -Pufflekong5

  16. I know! I like EVERYTHING in the catalog this month!
    This is gonna be a great party!
    cpc mod,Bengallady7

  17. WOW! I Think Aqua Looks Like Light Blue!

    SecretAgin1 (CPC MOD)

  18. This sucks!! Aqua looks just like light blue! Nobody wanted Aqua! I mean on every server, it was against Lavender and Maroon!! I seriously thought Maroon was gona win cuz everyone was voting it.. But seriously.. AQUA!? Gosh..

  19. i agree with Dcutie coz i hate aqua! it looks like regular blue! i wanted maroon! the other reason i hate aqua is because i didnt want another blue to the blue color family! theres already dark blue, blue, and purple thats related to blue. i mean seriously, whoever voted for aqua is going to pay

  20. ya

  21. im righ with u thare

  22. hola! its tatem123 in the house check out my page im also known as real yo wing on cp!

  23. For one, i love aqua! too i heard u can change colors of clothes is this true? if it is how do u do it

  24. oh and can u get me more cash on cp
    user:tealgirl3
    password:nikkie

  25. I LOVE HOW THEY BROUGHT BACK THE STAR NECKLACE!!!! (i didn’t buy it the first time it came out, because i didnt like it. Now i do!) i like the balloon and the kite too! I like most of the stuff in there!!!! :D
    It stinks tho, because of the aqua color:( i cant believe how much it looks like the light blue! My friend actually didnt even kno it came out! she confused it with light blue, she couldnt even tell the difference!

  26. im sad that aqua was even an option to nikki campbell u shudnt give out your user and pword now anyone can use it and u cud get banned forever.

  27. i voted for auqua cause it looked different but i actually wish the redish color won

  28. Hey, nice site, just wanted to le u no, chinse!! Can u make me a mod?

  29. Did you see the new pin flag for member player cards? It’s Colombia!

  30. *no advertising*<——–Best Site Eva

  31. i mean *no advertising*

  32. U GUYS SHOULD GO TO *no advertising* AND GET PENGUIN STORM 8 I JUST BOUGHT IT ITS AWSOME!

Leave a Reply

