Club Penguin: Festival of Flight Decorations


Chinsetakout here!!

Club Penguin will be starting their first ever Festival of Flight next friday. We will be lifting Club Penguin into the air to avoid a huge flood. Sounds cool right? Check out all around Club Penguin, because decorations have already been started to be put up! Here is one of the coolest:

npd1

Sweet right? How many of you are siked for this party? Comment if you just can’t wait! Also don’t forget to scroll down for the August 2009 Clothing Catalog Club Penguin Cheats!

-Chinsetakout

17 Responses

  1. I can’t wait for the Festival of Flight Party! :D

    -Chinsetakout

  2. Ya me Either Cant Wait!

  3. Could I Meet You On CP Sometime?

    Thanks!

    Secretagin1 (CPC MOD)

  4. :-) :-(

    Cool Emotes! Copy And Paste Them Into Your Comments Cpclubpenguin.org fans!

    SecretAgin1 (CPC MOD)

  5. Hey chinsetakout its ur old fan here :) Arakezi! and A cheat!! the free item! its a blue lantern its on the frontpage! check it out!

    Arakezi~500,000 Chinsetakout fan

  6. cool. can we meet on cp sometime?? my cp name is Justino Jam

  7. visit my site at
    *no advertising*
    ~icy Spadezz~
    keep it real

  8. Hey, can I be a author here? I will give you 8 rare penguins if I can be a author.
    My wordpress email is cowtail5cp@gmail.com
    You think that you might add me? Please add me. :!:
    Cowtail5(CPC mod(and hopefully new author here) )

  9. this rocks! cant wait!!!!!! but my membership expires on the 14th but i got another one!!!!

  10. oops cpc mod, hihipet <—– forgot that

  11. cool post! This party will rock!
    ~Darknerr CPC Mod

  12. i cant ban her cuz im only a mod plz do somthing about it

  13. yea cant wait! im probly gonna be on cp all day to day
    cant wait to add all the new mods! if you want to
    add me im gonna be on frozen or mammtoth
    cpc mod,Bengallady7
    p.s can’t wait till party!

  14. hey chinse, you comented on my site:

    LOL, didn’t you check you were already on my blogroll ages ago and im your CPC mod wofbuffet. lol, bet your doing it on everyones site. ;) good idea

    ~ 8) Woff 8) ~

  15. I can’t wait! I also have a question. Can you wear the blue lantern or is it for ur igloo or is it a pin\flag? Plz answer!

  16. COME TO MY BLOg AND READ MY POST THAT SAYS:Ive made a contest!! AND ENTER IT PLZZZZ I NEED PPL TO ENTER IT!

  17. im not as siked as other parties for some reason.

Leave a Reply

