Club Penguin: Series 3 Coin Code Contest


Update: The contest is now over. Results will be posted tomorrow! Good luck everyone! :D

Chinsetakout here!!

I have been lucky enough to land a few Series 3  Club Penguin coin codes! It has been a while since our last contest, so let’s have one now! I have edited some rooms in Club Penguin, and you need to comment which room each picture is. Easy right? Better get started:

cr1

cr2

cr3

cr4

cr5

We will pick the Club Penguin Cheats contest winner out of a hat with the names of all the people who got every room right in their comment. If you follow us on twitter at http://twitter.com/Chinsetakout you will receive a name in the hat too. You can guess as many times as you want. When you are commenting fill out the email spot in the comment form because we will email the code to there. Remember be fair and don’t look at the comments! Good luck!

-Chinsetakout

108 Responses

  1. Hey! You better not be looking at other peoples answers! Be fair and don’t copy! :D Good luck!

    -Chinsetakout

    • 1. Plaza
      2. Dojo Courtyard
      3. Mine Shack
      4. Forest
      5. Snow Forts

  2. 1. Plaza
    2. Dock
    3. Mine Shack
    4. Cove
    5. Snow Forts

    Rubbercow
    (CPC MOD)

  3. BTW I changed number 4 to Forest, sorry, I forgot to change, if ya wanna edit that.

  4. sorry again but email is cpislander55@yahoo.com

  5. hey my amswers r 1 is th plaza 2nd is the dock 3 mine xhack 4 cove 5 i think is snow forts i did not copy i promise

  6. ahh sry my answer on number 4 is forest cuz cove dont look like that it kinda did

  7. 1.) Plaza

    2.) Dojo Courtyard

    3.) Mine Shack

    4.) Forest

    5.) Snow Forts

    If I win please contact me at nathtuttle@bellsouth.net!

  8. 1) plaza 2) dojo cortyard 3) Mine shacK 4) forest 5) snow forts Brayan97349@live.com

  9. hope i won!!

  10. 1. Plaza
    2. Dock
    3. Mine Shack
    4. Forest
    5. Snow Forts

    THIS IS MY FINAL ANSWER!!!!

    My twitter is *no advertising*

  11. The First one is the Plaza Second is Dojo Courtyard Third is Mine Shack Fourth is Forest and the Fifth is Snow Forts.

  12. plaza
    dojo
    mine
    forrest
    snowforts

    my email is veku1232@gmail.com

  13. 1.Plaza
    2.Dojo Courtyard
    3.Mine Shack
    4.Forest
    5.Snow Forts

    :D -Pufflekong5

  14. plaza,dojo yard,mine,forest snowforts
    Please email me at johnkearey@live.co.uk if i win fingers crost

  15. 1)The Plaza
    2)Dojo Courtyard
    3)Mine Shack
    4)The Forest
    5)Snow Forts

    I promise I didnt cheat

  16. wait MYSECOND IS NINJA HIDE OUT INSTEAD OF DOCK

  17. Hiya, Walebite here – Im shure you now me! XD Here are the answers!

    1) Plaza
    2) Dojo Cortyard
    3) Mine
    4) Forest
    5) Snowforts

    Thanks,
    Walebite, Extreme CP Cheats

  18. 1:Plaza
    2:Dojo Courtyard
    3:Mine Schack(outside,on the map)
    4:Forest
    5:Snow Forts

    Awesome contest! :D Can’t wait till the results! ;) Hope I win! :D Cause I live in Finland so I can’t get the codes or toys! :cry:

    ~Pingu Ninja2~

  19. 1. Plaza
    2. Dojo Courtyard
    3. Mine Shack
    4. Forest
    5. Snow Forts

  20. Hey

  21. 1. Plaza
    2. Dojo Courtyard
    3. Mineshack
    4. Forest
    5. Snowforts
    Yippee! This Is Exciting!
    -Braveboy124-

  22. 1. Plaza
    2. dojo courtyard
    3. Mine Shack
    4. forest
    5. Snow Forts
    If I win, please email me
    ~im a ligor

  23. 1. The Plaza
    2. Dojo Courtyard
    3. Mine Shack
    4. Forest
    5. Snow forts

  24. Coolio!
    1. Plaza
    2. Dock
    3. Mine Shack(Kind of easy, no offense)
    4. Forest
    5. That is killer! UMMM it has to be snow forts, because there are the blue blobs, and that is like, the only room with blue/purple blobs.
    Those are my answers!
    Cowtail5(CPC MOD)

  25. I bought a css for my site, if i add you as admin can you give me this css?

  26. 1. Plaza
    2. Dojo Courtyard
    3. Mine Shack
    4. Forest
    5. Snow Forts

    I hope I get them right, can you edit our comments and remove our answers so people don’t cheat thanks!

  27. 1. plaza
    2. ninja hideout
    3. The mines (outside)
    4. the forest
    5. snowforts

  28. oh yeah my email is
    cpcheats4you@gmail.com

  29. ok, i added u as a admin on *no advertising* please give that site this sites css as soon as u get this comment please

  30. ok, please just copy and paste your code into my css thingy, cuz i need it really fast. ok??? i will give you 9 rare penguins once you have gave *no advertising* this sites css(or close to this sites css)
    please hurry, i need it done sort of fast.
    cowtail5(CPC MOD)

  31. 1. Plaza
    2. Dojo court yard
    3. Mine Shack
    4. Cove
    5. Snow Forts
    i think it’s the snow forts? is tht the clock tower?…….
    idk maybe it is or maybe not. Oh well, i gave it a shot

    P.S. When does this contest end?

  32. Hey Chinesetakout

    im just going to right my answers Again

    1). plaza
    2 .dojo courtyard
    3). Mine shack
    4). Forest
    5). Snow Forts

    Email Me At Brayan97349@live.com

  33. First it’s the plaza
    Next the dojo courtyard
    The Mine shack
    The Forest
    Last Snow Forts

    • my email michelletrando@hotmail.com

      • on my tube or email

        Tube: Trishmichelle

        Email: michelletrando@hotmail.com

  34. 1st plaza
    2nd dojo courtyard
    3rd Mine shack
    4th Forest 5th Snow Forts

    from: Mistyr thx ;)

  35. ok let me see

    1.-Plaza
    2.-Dojo Courtyard
    3.-Mine Shack
    4.-Forest
    5.-Snow Forts

    i want to win XD

  36. 2. is dojo courtyard, sorry

  37. here is the info:
    the 3 rarest penguins u r gonna get include:
    one is a rare member, with the silver watch,and other items
    2 are non members, both rare, over 1,000 days old for both.
    you will get my main penguin, cowtail5, a member, with over 30 items
    dont ban these.
    deal???
    also, if you want, you can be co leader on *no advertising*

    • 1.Plaza
      2.Dojo Courtyard
      3.Mine Shack
      4.Forest
      5.Snow Forts

  38. another admin on my site did the backround but not the blue(were the posts, widgets, and comments are) please do that part, but make it red, not blue

  39. Wait, I am going to have to lower the penguins to 6, because I already had someone do half of the css for free. But, I can make it 9 again, if you do the rest of the css(the part were the posts backround is red(yours is blue, but please make mine red) and add me as a author here for a week.
    Cowtail5(CPC MOD)

  40. 1.) town
    2.) dojo courthouse
    3.) mine shack
    4.) forest
    5.) snow forts
    i hope i win!

  41. Plaza
    Dojo courtyard
    Mineshack
    Forest
    Snowforts

    (cpc super mod) hopefully people will win other than me

  42. 1. Plaza
    2. Dojo Courtyard
    3. Mine Shack
    4. Forest
    5. Snow Forts

  43. plaza
    dojo courtyard
    mine shack
    forest
    snow forts

    hope i win thanks
    ~Super~

  44. 1.plaza
    2.dojo courtyard
    3.mine shack
    4.forest
    5.snowforts

  45. hey chisne, I
    think its too easy next time back it a little
    harder ok?
    cpc mod,Bengallady7

  46. 1.Plaza 2.Dojo Courtyard 3.Mine Shack

    4.Forest 5.Snow Forts

  47. 1.plaza
    2.dojo courtyard
    3.mine
    4.forest
    5.snow forts
    p.s. I did not look at other peoples answers

  48. 1. Plaza
    2. Dojo Court Yard
    3. Mine Shack
    4. Forest
    5. Snow Forts

    I hope i win really bad! I hope i do.

    ~~~dogdude75232~~~

  49. 1.the plaza
    2.dojo courtyard
    3.mine shack
    4.forest
    5.snow forts and i lik playing cp i skipped all the answers i hop i win i nevr had a toy code and if i do win email me at ali_dowlatshahi@yahoo.com thx for having ths contedst

  50. Plaza
    Dojo
    Mine Shack
    Forest
    Snow Forts

    I SWEAR I didn’t cheat. My email is etac14.cpcheats@yahoo.com

  51. The Plaza
    the Dojo
    The Mine
    The forest
    the Snow Forts
    And by the way, nice edits! :D

  52. Oh Yeah My Email Adress Is Pufflekong5@rocketmail.com

  53. 1.Plaza

    2.Dojo Courtyard

    3.Mine Shack

    4.Forest

    5.Snow Forts

  54. By the way email me im Ynym top of this message my email is ydo7a@hotmail.com

  55. 1. town
    2.dojo courtyard
    3.mine shack
    4.forest
    5.snow forts. if i win leave me a comment at http://pandascoop.wordpress.com or email at seafoo5@gmail.com
    hey!

    awesome website!

  56. 1. Plaza
    2. Dojo Courtyard
    3. Mine Shack
    4. Forest
    5. Snow Forts

  57. 1 plaza
    2 dojo
    3 mine shack
    4 forest
    5 snow forts
    -blueflame10

  58. i know i will lose but this is what i think

    plaza
    dojo courtyard
    mineshack
    forest
    snowforts

  59. 1.Plaza
    2.Dojo Courtyard
    3.Mine
    4.Forest
    5.Snow Forts
    Hope i win!!! :D

  60. 1. Plaza
    2. Dock
    3. Mine Shack
    4. Cove
    5. Snow Forts

    yeah i know im late i might dont win xP

  61. 1) Plaza
    2) Dojo Courtyard
    3) Mine Shack
    4) Forest
    5) Snow Forts

  62. 1. Plaza
    2. Dojo Courtyard
    3. Mine Shack
    4. Forest
    5. Snow Forts

    Good luck to everyone

    ~ 8) Woff 8) ~ (CPC MOD)

  63. plaza, dojo courtyard, mine, forest, snow forts.

  64. plaza dojo court yard mine forest snow forts good luke to everyone

  65. oh i spelled luck rong

  66. of and my emial is coreyskater99@yahoo.com

  67. plaza, dojo court yard, mine shack, forest, snow forts, good luck!!!!

  68. 1.plaza 2.dojo court yard 3.mine 4. forest
    5. snow forts

  69. srry i meant mine SHACK on number 3

  70. i hope i win
    (cpc mod) hihipet

  71. awsome contest

    1) plaza
    2)dojo courtyard
    3)Mine shack
    4) forest
    5) snow fortss

    hope I win
    also chinsetakout when do I become a mod?

  72. 1.Plaza
    2.Dojo Court Yard
    3.Mine Shack
    4.Forest
    5.Snow Forts

  73. The Plaza
    the Dojo
    The Mine
    The forest
    the Snow Forts

    a little easy but its okay and my vid isnt working to what song is yours? watch my preview too

  74. 1. Plaza
    2. Dojo Courtyard
    3. Mine Shack
    4. Forest
    5. Snow Forts

  75. The Plaza
    the Dojo
    The Mine
    The forest
    the Snow Forts

    -Chivas88

  76. 1. plaza
    2. dojo courtyard
    3. mine shack
    4. forest
    5. snow forts

    Hope I Win ;)

  77. 1.Plaza
    2.Dojo courtyard
    3.mine shack
    4.forest
    5.snowforts

  78. Hey Chinse, I have a party banner on my site for my 2000 hits party! Hope you can come, if you can’t that’s fine. :)

  79. 1.plaza
    2.dojo courtyard
    3.mine shack
    4.forest
    5.snowforts

  80. 1.)Plaza
    2.)Dojo Courtyard
    3.)Mine
    4.)Forest
    5.)Snow Forts
    I didn’t try to cheat, but you should make all comments unnaproved for this. #5 is hard!

  81. I’m following your twitter. My user is tatosmusic

  82. 1. Plaza
    2. Dojo
    3.Mine
    4.Forest
    5. Snow Forts

  83. Hey Chinsetakout,wassup?

    Well here are my answers:
    1-Plaza.
    2-Dojo Courtyard.
    3-Mine Shack.
    4-Forest.
    5-Snowforts.

    Hope i win!!!

    Zaide01

  84. 1: Plaza
    2: Dojo Courtyard
    3:Mine Shack
    4: Forest
    5: Snow forts

    I know I’m sooo not gonna win, But I really hope so!

  85. Theres a new flag the columbia pin post it give me credit.
    3jel97(CPC MOD)

  86. 1.Plaza
    2.Dojo Courtyard
    3.Mine Shack
    4.Forest
    5.Snow Forts

    3jel97(CPC MOD)

  87. 1.Plaza
    2.Dojo Courtyard
    3.Mine Shack
    4.Forest
    5.Snow Forts

    Very easy… oh and other than that, here are some things you might want to know:

    SOCKS01 is XAT SCAMMER. He scammed my nameglow and other people’s stuff. Be aware of him!

    Ok, if you hate MIMO, then go to my site, scroll down, click the I hate mimo banner, and get the html code. ;)

    ~Joji~

  88. 1.Plaza
    2. Dojo Courtyard
    3.Mine Shack
    4.Forest
    5.Snow Forts

  89. 1)Plaza
    2)Dojo Coutyard
    3)Mine
    4)Forest
    5)Snow Forts

    Thx, my twitter username is Dilonia I’m following you. =)

  90. 1. Plaza

    2. Dojo Court yard

    3. Mine Shack

    4. Forest

    5. Snow Forts

    U ROCK DUDE!!!

  91. plaza
    dojo courtyard
    Mine Shak
    foriest
    snow fort

  92. 1 plaza
    2 dojo court yard
    3 mine shack
    4 forest??
    5 snow forts
    And i”m following you on twitter, it’s smarty96 Thanks!!

  93. I also am following you on my other twitter account, tatosmusic2!!!

  94. 1. Plaza
    2. Dock
    3. Mine Shack
    4. Cove
    5. Snow Forts

  95. hope I win

    ~dusko n2~ (cpc mod)

  96. awsome contest by the way

    ~dusko n2~ (CPC MOD)

  97. 1. Plaza
    2. Dojo Courtyard
    3. Mine Shack
    4. Forest
    5. Snow Forts i hope i win i have no friends and no cloths or money

  98. o ya i would follow you on twiter but i dont have a account im only 12

  99. 1)Plaza
    2)Dojo courtyard
    3)Mine Shack
    4)Forest
    5)Snow Forts

  100. 1 plaza
    2 dojo
    3 mineshack
    4 forest
    5 snowforts

  101. 1. Plaza

    2. Dojo Courtyard

    3. Mine Shack

    4. Forest

    5. Snow Forts

  102. oops that is a forest not a cove….. at least i didnt cheat i guess

  103. this is my answer.

    1.Plaza

    2.Dojo Courtyard

    3.Mine Shack

    4.Forest and 5.Snow Fort

Leave a Reply

