Club Penguin: Festival of Flight Free Items Spoiler


Chinsetakout here!!

The 200th Club Penguin Times edition is out today and there is some very important information in it! I think I have found out what the free items will be at the Festival of Flight which starts tomorrow. I think the free item will be a green propellor cap. Check it out:

fff1

The green propeller cap makes sense because first you can fly with it, and there has never been a green propeller cap. There has been a red and a blue one, but never green. I guess we will have to wait and see!

I also think that all the member penguins will be able to buy jetpacks, and fly around the island! I think they will be located in the Tallest Mountain which might only be for members at this party!

fff2Woot! Gary is coming to Club Penguin! Make sure to check out our Club Penguin Gary Tracker. It will really help your seach for Gary the Gadget Guy in Club Penguin. Remember to check back for all the Festival of Flights Club Penguin Cheats!

6 Responses

  1. I can’t wait for the party! I will be posting as soon as the party is released! :D

    -Chinsetakout

  2. ya looks like its gonna be fun oh and can I put your pin tracker on my site?

  3. Please make a chinsetakout army! Can I be co leader with you if you do? If you want, I will make it for you?
    cowtail5(CPC MOD)
    Please reply to this comment

  4. AWESOME! That’s so cool, but I’d rather have a jet pack than another propeller hat, though green is my favorite color :)

    -Rassbert(CPC MOD)

  5. im excited to see how the jetpack works! i think it could be pretty cool!

  6. good eyes on the propeller cap!
    cpc mod,Bengallady7

Leave a Reply

