Club Penguin Fix the Pool Mini-Party Invitation


Chinsetakout here!!

I think it’s time that we have a party on Club Penguin, and what could be a better time than during the Festival of Flight? In the Series 1 of Who’s Chinsetakout, one question asked for us to have some more mini-parties so thats what we are gonna do ;-) LETS PARTY!

miniparty

Club Penguin Mini-Party Details:

DATE:
Sunday, August 16th 2009

TIME:
12:00PM Penguin Time
12:00PM Pacific Time
1:00PM Mountain Time
2:00PM Central Time
3:00PM Eastern Time
8:00PM UK Time

SERVER:
Thermal

ROOM:
Pool

What:
Help fix the pool windows, bring a HARD HELMET, and who knows maybe Gary will show up! And if you don’t have a hard helmet, ahh who cares? Come party anyway! :-)

REMINDER:

Want to come but think you might forget? Grab a piece of paper and a pen and write yourself a reminder ;-)

Maybe look out for a new kind of party with clues in the future if this one turns out good ;-) I really hope everyone can come!

-Chinsetakout

20 Responses

  1. I can’t wait! Are you coming?

    -Chinsetakout

  2. im coming for my first time Chinse i cant wait

  3. i coming! cool i going to meet the coolest cheat site maker in the whole universe, and play maybe be his buddy.

  4. Will You Add Penguins With Hard Hats?? Lol :-)

    SecretAgin1 (CPC MOD)

  5. wait, WordPress Fixed The Smiley Thing?

    Look: :-)

    Weird!

    SecretAgin1 (CPC MOD)

    • WOW! Nice observation dude!
      Cowtail5(CPC MOD)

  6. I am sure coming chinse! 8pm my time! Thanks for having a party!

  7. i will try to come…not sure if i can! HOPE SO!
    Cowtail5(CPC MOD)

  8. :)

  9. Im Sooooo Sorry Chinse, Im Going Camping At 8:00PM.

    IM SOOO DISSAPOINTED!

  10. Awsome! I think i can come cant wait!
    cpc mod,Bengallady7

  11. Ohhh dont worry, ill be there! :D

    ~ 8) Woff 8) ~

  12. I’ll definitely be there!

    -Rassbert(CPC MOD)

  13. this will be a cool party ill be there
    zoozach2
    chinse mod

  14. I AM AT THE PARTY AND, sorry i am excited, but anyway DR. Pepper 66 won’t add me, what should I do?
    Answer back plz

  15. U DIDNT ADD ME, :( I WAS SHOCKY360 :(

  16. soory i cant make it! :(

    cpc mod

  17. please add me later, and ca you make me a mod on yyour chat please, i was on vacation and this is my laptop, i am back from vacation now. Meet on cp later i live in england, i need to sleep soon

    ~ 8) Woff 8) ~

  18. your chat was crazy lol, awsome party

  19. Hey Chinese! Whats up? Your party was a HUGE hit. Thanks for adding me on club penguin. By the way my penguin’s name is Gold323. I hope I get to be in one of the party pics. I hope you have another party soon!

Leave a Reply

