Club Penguin: Festival of Flight Party Extended


Chinsetakout here!!

Everyone is enjoying the Festival of Flight right? Club Penguin announced today that they will extend the party until August 20th! (thanks woffbuffet for the tip) :-) Sweet! Hopefully that might mean another free item. If there is anything new, just remember to check back here for all the Club Penguin Cheats! Maybe we should end the Festival of Flight with a bang? Wanna have another party soon? Let me know in a comment! ;-)

extended

Awesome, this means more time to find Gary! That is great because I know some of you still haven’t found that elusive penguin ;-). If you haven’t found him yet check out our Club Penguin Gary Tracker to get some help!

Awesome! I am definitely happy they extended the party! Are you happy about it? Let us know in a comment!

-Chinsetakout

47 Responses

  1. The Festival of Flight rocks! I am so glad they extended it! Are you?

    -Chinsetakout

    • I am really excited! And YES I do think we should end it with a bang! PARTY ON!!!
      -Invisomobile

    • hey man this is cool see u on chat soon and i think i moved above hockey
      zoozach2
      chinse #1 mod

    • yea im exited!!!!!!!!

    • chinse please come on the chat on WEN. AUG. 19 2009. AT 2-3CLUBPENGUINTIME THANKS
      ZOOZACH2
      MOD OWNER

  2. hey go to my site just click my name and thx for the tip!

  3. Hey chinsetakeout I saw your message on twitter but I cant respond since ur not following me, follow me for a little while so we can talk on DM

    Best Regards,
    Neeko 24

  4. Hey Chinestakout. Its wyse ur buddy. IDK if u still remember me but I started a cp site with my friends. Please check it out. I liked the water party. DO u remember Chinestakout? THis party is ok.

  5. can i add u as a admin to make my css like doggy17s

  6. Another party sounds great!
    Dr pepper mod,Bengallady7

  7. yeah, hopefully they will bring a new item. while im posting, i need to tell u about chasedev. he is a mod on your achatbox. he cusses consistantly, and bannned use for using audies. i would greatly appreciate if u would not let him be a mod anymore. thanks, greatwhite aka seafoo5

  8. Yeah! I hope you can do another party!

  9. hey i know that its kind of late for that “who is chinsetakeout” but i just wanted to ask u a question.

    how do u say ur name?

    Thanks and plz reply

    ~Super~

    • I think its pronounced ch-in-z Take-Out

  10. Sorry for the delay,Just added you.You can add us back. As “Simmer 27” please.

    Matre

  11. Super:
    Chin-si-tack-out
    Cool post! I am happy it is extened! :D
    Cowtail5(CPC MOD)

  12. By the way Chinse, How do you get those catalogue pics on the sidebar? I have a wordpress too so I was wondering how you got the pics on the side, you don’t need to tell me the link just how to put the pics there.
    (Sorry if it’s long…)
    -Invisomobile

    • I dont know how he gets it but to get the catalogs on ur website right lick on them and then pick copy the address then put the code on ur website. I have them in my blog too but its from blogger. CAN I BE A MOD NOW CHİNESE?

      • I have tried it, but I will try it again, thx for the help Rakatuki!
        -Invisomobile

  13. I hate to disagree with you chinse, but I’m kinda frustrated that they extended The festival of flight because I already found Gary. What’s the point of enjoying the Festival of flight? If you do not like this mesage, then please delete it, because I don’t like this message either.

  14. Superprplup says:
    hey i know that its kind of late for that “who is chinsetakeout” but i just wanted to ask u a question.

    how do u say ur name?

    Thanks and plz reply
    __________________________________________

    Hey super thanks for your question. Now I am not 100%b sure about this but i think you pronounce his name chinse and then takeout. I will ask chinse this question when i see him. Please share your questions to us if you have any. Thanks, Im woffbuffet.

    ~ 8) Woff 8) ~
    (CPC MOD)

  15. The Festival of Flight is awesome! The music, decorations, and items are awesome! And I met Gary!

    Victor186 (CPC MOD)

  16. Of course I’m happy!

    -Rassbert(CPC MOD)

  17. Hey, its Akon Homiecp!

    Remember me?

    My blog got stolen but I got it back! ;)

  18. Can i be on your blogroll?

  19. Nevermind my post up there. What an idiotic post. Might as well enjoy fof while it lasts… LOL! Jk! I’m havin’ a blast!!!

  20. Hey chinesetakeout!!!!
    I think you should have another party it should be on the balloon ride!! I last your other one!! :( :(
    My name is Heart907!!
    You should get all the owners to do it so it will be three crowds! I hope you think about it!!!

  21. oh yes please please make me a mod on the chat im name on that is Heart907 im on like everyday!!

  22. K I’ve added you.

  23. lets party!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

    cpc mod

  24. a lot of people ar ebreaking the rules on your xat when there is only 2 mods there and when your not on it. I suggest you put the rules at the top and the chat at the bottom so people dont break the rules right?
    Reply back on twitter

    ~ 8) Woff 8) ~
    (CPC MOD)

  25. PLEASE CHECK OUT MY SİTE CHİNESE AND JOJO AND DRPEPPER! İTS *no advertising* PLEASE CHECK İT OUT!!!

  26. Hey Men , i added you to my brogroll so now i am waiting to add me.

    -Tampos, Club Penguin Cheats boy.

  27. Ok How do u Want To appear on Our Blogroll?Please add us as Club Penguin today
    ~Niceplayer

  28. Hello, I have added you to my blgroll as Chinsetakout’s Club Penguin Cheats. Would you add my site to your blogroll as “Tech163’s Club Penguin Cheats” or something similar? Thanks in advanced!

  29. HEY CHINSE ITS ME ALEX IM A MOD IN YOUR CHAT AND I REALLY WANT TO BE A CPC MOD SO I ASKED ZOOZACH TO HELP ME AND HE SAID TO POST ABOUT THE BLOG SO I AM ANY WAY I THINK IT IS AWSOME THAT THEY ARE EXTENDING THE FESITVAL OF FLIGHT. OH ZOOZACH ALSO SAID TO SAY CPC MOD AT THE BOTTOM SO PEACE YOU ROCK CHINSE JOJO AND DR PEPPER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (CPC MOD)

    • lol too be a mod comment a lot come hear oftin etc

      cpc mod

  30. Sorry. I have fixed the link.

  31. I got a new header. Can you tell me if you like it?

    ~Qx4 Penpal

  32. Hey Chinsetakeout,

    Thanks for the comment, you’re now on my BlogRoll. I hope you add me to your Related Links section!

    -Pin Wii

    • haHAHAHAHAHAH

  33. heyy awsome site chinsetakout.My freind dusko n2 recommened this site as the best for cp cheats.Its really good.

    ~browers~

  34. I am happy they extended the party but ive already met gary. Another party sound awesome Chinsetakout! Let’s party!!!

  35. hey chinsetakout i was wondering if you wanted a toy code and if you could please come to my party email me!

  36. lol

    cpc mod

    • lol lov u

  37. i need help makeing a penguin cuss i try meny times but i just can if some one can help me plz do thank u=]

Leave a Reply

