Club Penguin August 2009 Better Igloos Cheats


Chinsetakout here!!

There is a new Better Igloos Furniture Catalog out and it is really awesome! ;-) There are a ton of Club Penguin Cheats so we better get started:

1. Log in to Club Penguin.
2. Click the home icon in the bottom right.
3. Click on the edit igloo button on the bottom right.
4. Click the Better Igloo’s Catalog Icon.

afc8

Here is how to find the Bowling Pin:

1. Go the 1st Page of the Better Igloo’s Catalog.
2. Click on the Stove.

afc1

Here is how to find the Bowling Alley:

1. Go to the 2nd page of the Better Igloo’s Catalog.
2. Click on the top left window.

afc2

Here is how to find the Refrigerator:

1. Go to the 2nd Page
2. Click the buttons on the left side of the stove

afc9

Here is how to find the Band Stage:

1. Go to the 5th page of the Better Igloos catalog.
2. Click on the Gramophone record.

afc3

Here’s how to find the Wall Speakers:

1. Go to the 5th page of the Better Igloos catalog.
2. Click on the top of the DJ Tables.

afc4

Here’s how to find the Guitar Stand:

1. Go to the 6th page of the Better Igloos catalog.
2. Click on the Stone Column ruins.

afc5

Here’s how to find the LCD Television:

1. Go to the 6th page of the Better Igloos catalog.
2. Click on the top of the torch.

afc6

Here’s how to find the Penguin Knight Sculpture:

1. Go to the 8th page of the Better Igloos catalog.
2. Click on the Medieval banner in the bottom right.

afc7

That’s all the Club Penguin August 2009 Better Igloos Hidden Items! There were a ton of them :-) What are your favorite furniture items? I really like the bowling alley!

-Chinsetakout

20 Responses

  1. What is your favorite item?

    -Chinsetakout

    • Chinse u have some work to do. u never check ur email so many bad mods :@ check ur email and ban (its_not_meh) forever he is a jerk thanks
      Zoozach2
      mod owner

  2. The bowling alley and pins

  3. Hey. Need any headers? Pictures?
    Visit My Site.
    ~Nick

  4. Bowling pins and alley! I am gonna make my igloo look like a huge bowling alley:
    Dance floor
    Bowling alleys/pins
    Disco Balls
    :D
    ~Cowtail5(CPC MOD)

  5. My favorite item is the bowling ally! ( expensive, but cool!)

  6. my favorite items are the construction stuff!

  7. Hey Chinese. I used your book codes on my site. Please tell me if I should remove them.

    ~Double Mvp~

  8. Wow! Nice! your site is doing awesome! I just came to check out your hit and they are zooming off of the chart! I can’t beleive how well your site is doing!! Roock OOOONNN! Here is Double Mvp and my blog also:

    *no advertising*

    Scikid

    • I know his Stats are really improving! My site only has like 517 hits… not many compard to his!!! By the way I am still waiting for the answer for my question in “Party Extended” post you made. Anyway,
      “Waddle On!”
      -Invisomobile

      • compared not compard…

  9. hey good job 4 finding the secrects but u forgot bout the iggy catalog there are 2 new floors!

    cpc mod hihipet

  10. oh my gosh! CHINESETAKEOUT visited my site! That’s super amazing Chinese, thanks sooo much!!!!!!

    ~Double Mvp~

  11. I love your website!
    If you want to win a free coin code,
    Go to *no advertising*
    And enter the contest and win!

  12. Hey. I have been playing club penguin for over 3 years now. But now im too old and im quitting cp September 7th. I want to thank you for all the good times and i hope you can help me reach my goal of 100,000 hits and hopefully come to my upcoming quitting party.
    Click my name for my site and plz help out
    ~source~

  13. can you add my site it is *no advertising* we put your website on are blog roll we would love it if you would wright back

  14. Hi! Im Asulio´s Best Friend and I want to know if I can be in your Blog roll I all ready add you. I have 50.000 hits and is a spansih blog please add me!!!

    ~Ruben007~

  15. YO CHINA! HOWS IT BEEN!

  16. ALL these cheats work and you will not get banned. this is the first cheat sight that i have ever trusted.

  17. That is alot of cheats except one thing i already have all those things becuase i was a clubpenguin sense clubpenguin was made so i already have a ton of stuff. I used to buy every single thing in every single magazine. Puffle, Clothing(at that time the spots mamgazine was the same as the clothing),Better Iggy. So i had every thing.

Leave a Reply

