Club Penguin Mini Party Clue #3


Chinsetakout here!!

We are so close to the Club Penguin Mini Party! Have all you guys figured out clues one and two yet? I hope so! Well here is clue #3:

party clue3

Clue: This time is in the PM and is in Club Penguin Time.

REMINDER:
Did you figure out the clue but think you might forget about it? Go grab a piece of paper and pen and write yourself a little reminder ;-)

Miss the first clue? Click here for the first Mini Party Clue!

Miss the second clue? Click here for the Second Party Clue!

Sweet! Figure it out? I can’t wait for the party because we are gonna have such a good TIME. LOL ;-) Comment if you think you figured out the clue! Good Luck!

-Chinsetakout

27 Responses

  1. Did you figure it out? Let us know in a comment what you think the answer is! :-)

    -Chinsetakout

    • Ok here we go its 3est so here is the results

      Time: 3pm est
      Date: august 30, 2009
      Server: rockyroad
      Room: N/A

      Zoozach2
      Mod owner

  2. is at 12:00pm

    • That is correct! Keep up on the good guesing we hope to see you there.

      CPC MOD Setheo1

  3. I hope I can make it! Because I leave in the morning from Vegas that day. I will ask my mom later if I can make it.

    CPC MOD Setheo1

    • Ok. See ya there! Chinse wants as many ppl as he can! :mrgreen:
      – Penguitt (CPC MOD)

  4. NOOOOOOOOOO I CANT MAKE ITTTTT CAN U POSSIBLY CHANGE IT?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
    PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZ I REALLLLLYYYYYYY WANT TO COMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA SRRY I JUST LOVE U!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AND UR PARTIES ARE AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!CAN U CHANGE IT TO LIKE SUNDAY????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
    From. Cprockz

  5. WAAAIIIITTTTTT NEVE MIND IT IS SUNDAY SO I CAN COME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SRRY ABOUT THE OTHER COMENT….. YAAAA……………. I AM LOSING MY MIND LOL
    from,
    Cprockz

  6. i NO IT! Its 12:00 PM pst (CP time!)

  7. I cant wait for the party! I’ll most likely be able to make it!
    Super mod,Bengallady7

  8. Time: 12pm Penguin Time
    Date: august 30, 2009
    Server: rockyroad lol u give easy clues thanks for doing my css plz put up a banner
    ~cowtail5(CPC MOD)

  9. :( Thats like 8:00 am in england i cant possibly wake up at 8am sory chinse i have to miss this 1 :(

    • thats ok maybe you can make it to the next one!

      CPC MOD Setheo1

  10. Thanks for adding it! :D

  11. Awesome! 12:00 PST! So August 30, at 12:00 PST on Rocky Road server. Awesome!

  12. COOL!!!!!!!!

  13. Hey Chinse! Havent commented in a while! I have figured out all the clues and this is a great idea! Ill try to be there! ;)
    Waddle On!
    ~Penguitt

  14. Oh yeah. i forgot to say. CPC MOD.
    ~ Penguitt (CPC MOD)

  15. I LUV TACOS!!!!!!!!!!!!! its 12:00 P.M. and the server is rocky road. RIGHT!??!?!?! am i right!?!?

    • yes you are right. don’t forget to read clue #1. keep up the good guesing.

      CPC MOD Setheo1

  16. 12:00pm Club Penguin Time! So easy :lol:

  17. Hey !I love ur site dude.Your awesome I love ur cp cheats!

    anyways
    click here(you can use the pic if you want or give me credit,it doesn’t matter)

    *no advertising*

    I got some coloring done And found out what the green helmet looks like when on the penguin

    If you have any questions just please comment and ask me

  18. I got:

    Server: Rocky Road
    Date: Sunday, August 30th
    Time: 12:00pm PST (2:00pm for me)
    Room: ?

    P.S. Thanks for making this party on a Sunday! I’ll be able to come!

  19. i know all the clues but the naco army is attacking fjord at the same time

  20. Name:Lee0723

  21. Hi Chinse!
    I love your site!
    I hope to see you at your party!
    Here’s the clues.
    Server:Rocky Road
    Time:12:00 PSA
    Date:August 29, 2009
    Room: Beach
    Thank you!
    Bye!
    Mikkib98

  22. When is the party going to be?

Leave a Reply

