Club Penguin: Rockhopper and the Fall Fair!


Chinsetakout here!!

Rockhopper is so close to arriving at Club Penguin! He will be coming Friday September 4th! He is bringing some extra decorations for the fall fair :-) Sweet huh? Check it out:

tele1

Awesome! I can’t wait to play treasure hunt again and to track Rockhopper to get his special autographed bacground! ;-)

In other news: Follow http://twitter.com/Chinsetakout for a chance to win a one month membership! ;-)

-Chinsetakout

6 Responses

  1. Awesome! Can you wait for Rockhopper to arrive?

    -Chinsetakout

    • LOL, I found him a million times already without using the tracker!!!!!!!! Amazing, huh?

      -Grtrnbh(CPC MOD)

  2. Woot! I can NOT wait for rockhopper to get here! I hope I find him!
    ~Cowtail5 (CPC MOD)

  3. I can sooo not wait! I got his jungle autographed backround! But I really want the normal one, and I know an easy way to do it too! Either use the tracker! Or go on a french server!

  4. This is not as cool as I thought it would be…

  5. CPC MOD -coins 33

Leave a Reply

