Club Penguin Fall Fair 2009 Party Cheats


Chinsetakout here!!

The Fall Fair is finally here on Club Penguin ;-) Its awesome! There are a ton of games around Club Penguin where you can earn tickets which you can use to buy items! Cool right? Just make sure you use your tickets before you log out otherwise you will lose them! Ya.. not cool. Here is all the information you need to know about the tickets and prizes in the Fall Fair:

sept7

In the forest there are prizes for everyone including non-members ;-) Here are all the items you can get when you redeem your tickets at the Forest Prize booth:

sept8

Here are the items you can buy and how many tickets they cost:

Feathered Tiara – 100 Tickets
Cosmic Star Hat – 100 Tickets
Fair Beacon Background – 50 Tickets
Cotton Candy Pin – 50 Tickets

There is also a members only room in the Forest! In that room there is another prize booth and the Puffle Circus! Check it out:

sept10

Here are the items the members can get from the Prize booth:

sept9

Tent Igloo – 700 Tickets
Fair Background – 50 Tickets
Ring Master Hat – 110 Tickets
Ring Master Suit – 300 Tickets
Teddy Bear – 200 Tickets

In the Great Puffle Circus you can choose different color puffles and watch them do different stunts! Check it out:

sept11

There is also a game room in the Snow Forts! It is for all penguins! Check it out:

sept12

This party rocks my socks off! It might be my favorite ever… or a close second! ;-) Which party is your favorite?

-Chinsetakout

34 Responses

  1. My favorite is probably the Festival of Flight! :-) Which party is your favorite ever?

    -Chinsetakout

    • Guys its me billybob rockhopper might not play club penguin or he might play club penguin OK i need to ask him… BYE thank you

  2. Dude!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You are on the blog of the day!!!!!!!! How did you do that? Can you give me tips! Here is my site!

    *no advertising*

    Scikid

  3. I like this party and music jam! :D
    I like parties where you have to find famous penguins ;-)
    ~cowtail5(CPC MOD)

  4. my favourite party was the underwater party last year

    • Even though I missed it Rad2222, I think it was fun! We hope you have fun with other mini parties and Club Penguin parties.

      CPC MOD Setheo1

  5. I like all parties, but this one and the Puffle Party are both really cool!

  6. My favorite parties are when you get to play new games and meet famous penguin mascots!!

    CPC MOD Setheo1

  7. well i like to find rockhopper and i am still looking for him can you give me hints to find him????

    • Well Rockhoper is not at Club penguin anymore, if you want to find rockhopper use a tracker i used this tracker and i found him soo maybe you too!

      Good Luck,

      Benfica17(CPC MOD)

  8. chinse help me i got hacked, im only 11 im crying

    • Hi i see u got hacked but just turnn off the moniter sorry i can not spell very well anyways and then if u r………………………..WAIT how do u know u got hacked

  9. How do i give a ad to you?

  10. Festival of flight

  11. I tried everything no matter what i do the tickets and prize booth don’t work for me if any suggestions e-mail me at cousens_ryan13@yahoo.com

  12. My favorite party is the Water Party! Sometimes they give lots of free items!

    -Grtrnbh(CPC MOD)

  13. Please Can I be Apart Of Your Website Please Please I have a very good website myself with lots of people go to it at *no advertising* and i like your trainer and money makers i will do things for you like add link to your page and things like that

  14. how do you become a member????

  15. WHERE THE HECK IS ROCKHOPPER!!!!?

  16. im rockhopper

    • F***U ROCKHOPPER

      • Thats not nice billybob

  17. Well it’s hard to say but it’s a tie between this and the festival of flight.

    Hhh_Hbk_Wwe (CPC MOD)

  18. Of course the Beta party. I was there. It rocked. But now club penguin is all new and everything no rare ppl go on except me. I go on sleet.

    • I am a cp killer

  19. how did you did to write the url with out the part that says wordpress ?

  20. My favorite party was the april fools party. I wish it lasted forever.

  21. whell the pardy is alredy over. so dont even try doing thes cheats rite now!

  22. my faavorite was festival of flight and this one. I actually found rh by accident! kindof weird… but easy to tell because of all the ppl and his talking! ;-)

    • thats good have fun waddle on

    • thanks,did u see the top of the mountin it had my hq………….. Waddle on!

  23. i like the music jam party becuse u can get drum sticks bass guitars eletric guitars tuba horn and a drum thingy that goes arounds your neck and use drum sticks to hit it (Also meeting cadence and the boom box penguin band and umm ya thats it bacstage and the other third floor on the night club.! Bye please rate up

    • i will kill u chinsetakout i am a assassin OK i see every step u take even u DRAGONBITES U BETTER HEAR ME

  24. i will KILL you chinsetakeout and u dragon bites

Leave a Reply

