Club Penguin Rockhopper Rare Items Catalog 2009 Cheats


Chinsetakout here!!

Our favorite pirate Rockhopper has finally landed on Club Penguin! ;-) Like always he brought some cool, rare items with him for members and non-members! Here is how to find the Rockhopper Catalog Cheats:

1. Log on to Club Penguin
2. Go to the Beach
3. Go on the Migrator
4. Go to the Ship Hold
5. Click on Rockhopper’s Rare item Catalog in the bottom right corner.

Here is Rockhopper’s Catalog:

sept6

Awesome! I really like the fuzzy viking helmet ;-) Which is your favorite item?

-Chinsetakout

11 Responses

  1. I love when Rockhopper comes! It is fun to try and find him to get his background! ;-) Have you found Rockhopper before?

    -Chinsetakout

    • I really like Rockhopper being here!!!!!!! He’s nice!!!! (Please check your mail, Chinse)

      -Grtrnbh(CPC MOD)

  2. I have founnd rockhopper yeti migrator! I found him this morning ;-)
    I like this post!
    ~Cowtail5(CPC MOD)

  3. email me dude!

  4. Hey, food here! LOL!!! Well, yeah! I found
    Rockhopper last time he was here!!! XD! LOL!!!

  5. I found RH in May.

  6. I found him this morning on the server thermal on his ship!!!

    CPC MOD Setheo1

  7. My favorite item is the Toy Giraffe and Winged Viking Helmet.

    CPC MOD Setheo1

  8. My favorite item is the Winged Viking Helmet. MY SITE IS *no advertising*

  9. club penguin is soo boring without a membership….but memberships are too exepensive

  10. yo dudes i have played clubpenguin along time i am 1121 days old ;p and hope u will conntact me or add me on clubpenguin my rarest item:1st aneversery party hat ;p

Leave a Reply

