Club Penguin September 2009 Penguin Style Clothing Catalog Cheats


Chinsetakout here!!

There is a new Club Penguin Style Catalog out on Club Penguin! It is filled with items to help you dress the part the Fall Fair! ;-) Lets find some cheats! Here is how to find the September 2009 Clothing Catalog:

1. Log on to Club Penguin
2. Go to the Gift Shop
3. Click the Penguin Style Catalog in the bottom right

sept1

Here’s how to find the Black Bowtie:

1. Go to the 2nd page of the Penguin Style catalog.
2. Click on the mouse in the bottom left.

sept2

Here’s how to find the Red Viking Helmet:

1. Go to the 7th page of the Penguin Style catalog.
2. Click on the inside of the piano.

sept3

Here’s how to find the Blue Viking Helmet:

1. Go to the 7th page of the Penguin Style catalog.
2. Click on the inside of the piano.
3. Open and close the red viking helmet 4 times.

sept4

There are 3 returning backgrounds and one new one for the non-members out there ;-)

sept5

Pretty cool catalog! There is a ton of cool stuff in there :-) Comment which item is your favorite! ;-)

-Chinsetakout

62 Responses

  1. I think the laptop is a little weird… yet cool ;-) How about you?

    -Chinsetakout

  2. Me too!

  3. I miss you guys. :( And btw, i think cp enjoys torturing their previous members. I was on for source’s party earlier, and all they showed was member items blocked out…. thats just wrong. :P Anyways, I just wanted to say hi. (:
    ♥Slip

  4. I love it! :D
    ~cowtail5(CPC MOD)

  5. I really like the laptop, as well as the firefighter job!

  6. lol OH CMON ONE DANG ITEM THAT SUCKS!

  7. Wow not much
    just get the bowtie at HQ

    • Some people arent secret agents.

  8. I love the laptop!

    • clap clap!

  9. have u guys actually not found the canteen yet? if u want to then post your username and password up for only me and then i will get it for u.

  10. if u want to give it to just me, then reply to me
    talk 2 u soon
    c ya
    amanda

    • I LOVE YOU MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
      AHHHHHHHHH

  11. amanda i luv u

  12. have u guys actually not found the water bottl yet? i did reply to me and tell me ur username and pass and il get it 4 u.
    talk 2 u soon
    c ya
    amanda

  13. can you plz update your rockhopper tracker plz can you

  14. can you also update your candece tracker , gary tracker, penguin band tracker , sensei tracker , and aunt artic tracker plz.

  15. club penguin needs new stuff im telling you that they do.

    • you’re right!I’ve never thought that over before!!!

  16. i love club penguin it is so cool do you think so . but i dont think it is fair that non members cant by any thing its just not fair but why am i complaining im a member.

  17. I love the laptop! And theres some pretty cute stuff in there too!
    Chisne mod,Bengallady7

  18. can’t club penguin give a non members a free member ship?
    please, answer.

    • like,i know just for ONE lucky non member.There should seriously be like a special club penguin non member free membership!!

  19. You know, I love their selections of backgrounds!!! They are creative! But I think now the Viking hats are not rare anymore, because Rockhopper gave it out.

    -Grtrnbh(CPC MOD)

    • You’re right.

  20. Oh! Cool, thanks!

  21. Hey… this site rocks… I will go on more often! *cheesy grin*

  22. I think the laptop is kewl…..but I think it is a little weird about how the only new thing in the catalog is the bow tie I mean like…..well…..i dono its just weird cauz it waz JUST in the last catalog…..they should do better!!

  23. Can u add me chinsetakout plz plz plz plz cause u were my buddy before

    • well i guess i will be your friend

      • I DONT WANNA BE YOUR FRIEND…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….~

  24. well… i KNEW THIS ALL ALONG NO THANK U but! it did help a little -i Guss -well-maybe-k-u did help thanks

  25. this cheats stinks i want more!

  26. only 2 cheats its so boring stuff i want new catalog

    • I know!!!Right??Hey??Right??!!

      • WTF ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT!!???

  27. and they must let as know rockoppers real tracker!

  28. and aother famouse guys

  29. This is stipid if u have been on cp for a while its all repeat things!

    • Not always…

    • YOUR STUPID!!! LEARN HOW TO SPELL!!! HAHAHHAHAHAHA U WEINNER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! STIPID WTFFFFFF HAHA LOSER

  30. ok i just sighned on to club penguin and i wish that we could go back in time to the april 2009 catolog because it was so cool and now its not really sighs

  31. Great…………!

  32. I really like the Laptop.But it really costs a lot.1800coins!Thats a lot.

  33. THERE SHOULD BE LOTS OF THINGS THAT R 4 FREE AND NOT 4 MEMBERS EVEN NON MEMBERS

  34. hi guys
    do u have any clothes cheats? ps cp rocz

  35. Anyone call me at # 305-624-5809

  36. The only reason that i left my phone number was becuz im bored
    bye!

    • THSAT ISNT SAFE AT ALLLL!!!! IM GOING TO PRANK CALL YOU OVER AND OVER AND OVER AND OVER AND OVER AND OVER AND OVER AND OVER MUWHAHAHAHAHAH……..!

  37. Not alot of new secrets but still theres alot os awesome stuff in the catalog

    • whats os!!!!!???????????? …
      ~~~~~~~~~~ ~ ~ ` ` “`~~~~~

  38. omg like i need new cheatz plz! it doesnt have to be necceserily have to be in tha catalog…:D

  39. I KILLED bundles now i will go for you abc123 O_o

  40. r@bha@h%^ck dn $jkatthj tulPO 6MY PINM65IO[P MNPOMWAOM NA5Y IJON M IO,G9REMN 0-DZIM ORSI[ ,M0IGNM’9UF UUUUUIVIRUTIRTUIRUTIRYTUIRYTUTIUTIEWLTRIUE;QT’QEROPQ

  41. ffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccckkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkK

  42. Arr me maties its me rockhoppper who wants to be my matie meet me on snow cone on friday!!###################$$%%^*()~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

  43. 2009

    • yo ppl i have 2 penguins and my 1st one rocks but my 2nd one is hard to get used too what to i do
      plz reply

  44. october 2nd

  45. Hi i own cp i go online every about 9 times a year!its ok to hack me beacuse i have apple itunes9 my name is brute92 bye and thank you for your permanship THANK,YOU!!

  46. THE NEW CATALOG HAS HORRIBLE CHEATS AND NOT MANY THINGS TO BUY FROM THEM COME ON WHAT THE H—

  47. what is cadence pass for 2009 october 4th

Leave a Reply

